• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
wgolf-2014-ncaa-champions-990x250
 

2014-15 Duke
Women's Golf Schedule/Results
Women's Golf
Sun, Sep 14
vs Day One at Cougar Classic
Women's Golf
Mon, Sep 15
vs Day Two at Cougar Classic
Women's Golf
Tue, Sep 16
vs Day Three at Cougar Classic
Women's Golf
Sun, Sep 28
vs Day One at Annika Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Mon, Sep 29
vs Day Two at Annika Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Tue, Sep 30
vs Day Three at Annika Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Fri, Oct 10
vs Day One at Tar Heel Invitational
Women's Golf
Sat, Oct 11 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 12
vs Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational
Women's Golf
Fri, Oct 24
vs Day One at Landfall Tradition
Women's Golf
Sat, Oct 25
vs Day Two at Landfall Tradition
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 26
vs Day Three at Landfall Tradition
Women's Golf
Sun, Feb 08
vs Day One at Northrop Grumman Challenge
Women's Golf
Mon, Feb 09
vs Day Two at Northrop Grumman Challenge
Women's Golf
Tue, Feb 10
vs Day Three at Northrop Grumman Challenge
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 06
vs Day One at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Sat, Mar 07
vs Day Two at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Sun, Mar 08
vs Day Three at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 27
vs Day One at Liz Murphey Collegiate
Women's Golf
Sat, Mar 28
vs Day Two at Liz Murphey Collegiate
Women's Golf
Sun, Mar 29
vs Day Three at Liz Murphey Collegiate
Women's Golf
Fri, Apr 10
vs Day One at PING/ASU Invitational
Women's Golf
Sat, Apr 11
vs Day Two at PING/ASU Invitational
Women's Golf
Sun, Apr 12
vs Day Three at PING/ASU Invitational
Women's Golf
Fri, Apr 17 @ All Day
vs Day One at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sat, Apr 18
vs Day Two at ACC Championship
Women's Golf
Thu, May 07 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA Regional Championship
TBA
Women's Golf
Fri, May 08 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship
TBA
Women's Golf
Sat, May 09 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship
TBA
Women's Golf
Fri, May 22 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Bradenton, Fla.
Women's Golf
Sat, May 23 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Bradenton, Fla.
Women's Golf
Sun, May 24 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Bradenton, Fla.
Women's Golf
Mon, May 25 @ All Day
vs Day Four at NCAA Championship (Final Individual Day)
Bradenton, Fla.
Women's Golf
Tue, May 26 @ All Day
vs Day Five at NCAA Championship (Quarterfinals and Semifinals)
Bradenton, Fla.
Women's Golf
Wed, May 27 @ All Day
vs Day Six at NCAA Championship (Match Play Team Finals)
Bradenton, Fla.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Cougar Classic (Yeamans Hall Club)
Sun, Sep 14 Day One at Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. All Day 294, T9th
Mon, Sep 15 Day Two at Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. All Day 574, 5th
Tue, Sep 16 Day Three at Cougar Classic Charleston, S.C. All Day 856, 3rd
Annika Intercollegiate (Reunion Resort Watson Course)
Sun, Sep 28 Day One at Annika Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla. All Day 293, T8th
Mon, Sep 29 Day Two at Annika Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla. All Day 579, 5th
Tue, Sep 30 Day Three at Annika Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla. All Day 867, 5th
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
Fri, Oct 10 Day One at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day T2nd, 288
Sat, Oct 11 Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 12 Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day 1st, 862
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
Fri, Oct 24 Day One at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day 293, T12th
Sat, Oct 25 Day Two at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day 586, 11th
Sun, Oct 26 Day Three at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day 876, 7th
Northrop Grumman Challenge (Palos Verdes Golf Club)
Sun, Feb 08 Day One at Northrop Grumman Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif. All Day 4th, 289
Mon, Feb 09 Day Two at Northrop Grumman Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif. All Day 10th, 598
Tue, Feb 10 Day Three at Northrop Grumman Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif. All Day 9th, 893
Darius Rucker Intercollegiate (Long Cove Club)
Fri, Mar 06 Day One at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Hilton Head, S.C. All Day 3rd, 293
Sat, Mar 07 Day Two at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Hilton Head, S.C. All Day 1st, 576
Sun, Mar 08 Day Three at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Hilton Head, S.C. All Day 1st, 858
Liz Murphey Collegiate (University of Georgia Golf Course)
Fri, Mar 27 Day One at Liz Murphey Collegiate Athens, Ga. All Day 310, 4th
Sat, Mar 28 Day Two at Liz Murphey Collegiate Athens, Ga. All Day 1-1 in Match Play
Sun, Mar 29 Day Three at Liz Murphey Collegiate Athens, Ga. All Day 3rd in Match Play
PING/ASU Invitational (ASU Karsten Golf Course)
Fri, Apr 10 Day One at PING/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz. All Day 2nd, 286
Sat, Apr 11 Day Two at PING/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz. All Day T7th, 579
Sun, Apr 12 Day Three at PING/ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz. All Day 873, T7th
ACC Championship (Sedgefield Country Club)
Fri, Apr 17 Day One at ACC Championship Greensboro, N.C. All Day ESPN3
Sat, Apr 18 Day Two at ACC Championship Greensboro, N.C. All Day ESPN3 2nd, 863
NCAA Regional Championship
Thu, May 07 Day One at NCAA Regional Championship TBA All Day
Fri, May 08 Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship TBA All Day
Sat, May 09 Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship TBA All Day
NCAA Championship (Concession Golf Club)
Fri, May 22 Day One at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play) Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 23 Day Two at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play) Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Sun, May 24 Day Three at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play) Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Mon, May 25 Day Four at NCAA Championship (Final Individual Day) Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Tue, May 26 Day Five at NCAA Championship (Quarterfinals and Semifinals) Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Wed, May 27 Day Six at NCAA Championship (Match Play Team Finals) Bradenton, Fla. All Day
* Conference Games