• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
wgolf-2014-ncaa-champions-990x250
 

2015-16 Duke
Women's Golf Schedule/Results
Women's Golf
Sun, Sep 27 @ All Day
vs Day One at Annika Intercollegiate
Orlando, Fla.
Women's Golf
Mon, Sep 28 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Annika Intercollegiate
Orlando, Fla.
Women's Golf
Tue, Sep 29 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Annika Intercollegiate
Orlando, Fla.
Women's Golf
Fri, Oct 09 @ All Day
vs Day One at Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sat, Oct 10 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 11 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Golf
Fri, Oct 23 @ All Day
vs Day One at Landfall Tradition
Wilmington, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sat, Oct 24 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Landfall Tradition
Wilmington, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sun, Oct 25 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Landfall Tradition
Wilmington, N.C.
Women's Golf
Mon, Nov 02 @ All Day
vs Day One at East Lake Cup
Atlanta, Ga.
Women's Golf
Tue, Nov 03 @ All Day
vs Day Two at East Lake Cup
Atlanta, Ga.
Women's Golf
Sun, Feb 07 @ All Day
vs Day One at Northrop Grumman Challenge
Palos Verdes, Calif.
Women's Golf
Mon, Feb 08 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Northrop Grumman Challenge
Palos Verdes, Calif.
Women's Golf
Tue, Feb 09 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Northrop Grumman Challenge
Palos Verdes, Calif.
Women's Golf
Fri, Mar 04 @ All Day
vs Day One at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
Hilton Head, S.C.
Women's Golf
Sat, Mar 05 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
Hilton Head, S.C.
Women's Golf
Sun, Mar 06 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
Hilton Head, S.C.
Women's Golf
Sun, Mar 20 @ All Day
vs Day One at LSU Tiger Golf Classic
Baton Rouge, La.
Women's Golf
Mon, Mar 21 @ All Day
vs Day Two at LSU Tiger Golf Classic
Baton Rouge, La.
Women's Golf
Tue, Mar 22 @ All Day
vs Day Three at LSU Tiger Golf Classic
Baton Rouge, La.
Women's Golf
Fri, Apr 01 @ All Day
vs Day One at Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
Athens, Ga.
Women's Golf
Sat, Apr 02 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
Athens, Ga.
Women's Golf
Sun, Apr 03 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic
Athens, Ga.
Women's Golf
Fri, Apr 15 @ All Day
vs Day One at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sat, Apr 16 @ All Day
vs Day Two at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Golf
Sun, Apr 17 @ All Day
vs Day Three at ACC Championship
Greensboro, N.C.
Women's Golf
Thu, May 05 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA Regional Championship
TBA
Women's Golf
Fri, May 06 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship
TBA
Women's Golf
Sat, May 07 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship
TBA
Women's Golf
Fri, May 20 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Eugene, Ore.
Women's Golf
Sat, May 21 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Eugene, Ore.
Women's Golf
Sun, May 22 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Eugene, Ore.
Women's Golf
Mon, May 23 @ All Day
vs Day Four at NCAA Championship (Final Individual Day)
Eugene, Ore.
Women's Golf
Tue, May 24 @ All Day
vs Day Five at NCAA Championship (Match Play Quarter & Semifinals)
Eugene, Ore.
Women's Golf
Wed, May 25 @ All Day
vs Day Six at NCAA Championship (Match Play Final)
Eugene, Ore.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Annika Intercollegiate (Reunion Resort Watson Course)
Sun, Sep 27 Day One at Annika Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla. All Day
Mon, Sep 28 Day Two at Annika Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla. All Day
Tue, Sep 29 Day Three at Annika Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla. All Day
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
Fri, Oct 09 Day One at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 10 Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 11 Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
Fri, Oct 23 Day One at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sat, Oct 24 Day Two at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
Sun, Oct 25 Day Three at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
East Lake Cup (East Lake Golf Club)
Mon, Nov 02 Day One at East Lake Cup Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Tue, Nov 03 Day Two at East Lake Cup Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Northrop Grumman Challenge (Palos Verdes Golf Club)
Sun, Feb 07 Day One at Northrop Grumman Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif. All Day
Mon, Feb 08 Day Two at Northrop Grumman Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif. All Day
Tue, Feb 09 Day Three at Northrop Grumman Challenge Palos Verdes, Calif. All Day
Darius Rucker Intercollegiate (Long Cove Club)
Fri, Mar 04 Day One at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Hilton Head, S.C. All Day
Sat, Mar 05 Day Two at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Hilton Head, S.C. All Day
Sun, Mar 06 Day Three at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate Hilton Head, S.C. All Day
LSU Tiger Golf Classic (University Club)
Sun, Mar 20 Day One at LSU Tiger Golf Classic Baton Rouge, La. All Day
Mon, Mar 21 Day Two at LSU Tiger Golf Classic Baton Rouge, La. All Day
Tue, Mar 22 Day Three at LSU Tiger Golf Classic Baton Rouge, La. All Day
Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic (University of Georgia Golf Course)
Fri, Apr 01 Day One at Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic Athens, Ga. All Day
Sat, Apr 02 Day Two at Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic Athens, Ga. All Day
Sun, Apr 03 Day Three at Liz Murphey Collegiate Classic Athens, Ga. All Day
ACC Championship (Sedgefield Country Club)
Fri, Apr 15 Day One at ACC Championship Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sat, Apr 16 Day Two at ACC Championship Greensboro, N.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 17 Day Three at ACC Championship Greensboro, N.C. All Day
NCAA Regional Championship
Thu, May 05 Day One at NCAA Regional Championship TBA All Day
Fri, May 06 Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship TBA All Day
Sat, May 07 Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship TBA All Day
NCAA Championship (Eugene Country Club)
Fri, May 20 Day One at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat, May 21 Day Two at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sun, May 22 Day Three at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Mon, May 23 Day Four at NCAA Championship (Final Individual Day) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Tue, May 24 Day Five at NCAA Championship (Match Play Quarter & Semifinals) Eugene, Ore. All Day
Wed, May 25 Day Six at NCAA Championship (Match Play Final) Eugene, Ore. All Day
* Conference Games