• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

2014-15 Duke
Women's Tennis Schedule/Results
Women's Tennis
Fri, Sep 12
vs Day One at Duke Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 13
vs Day Two at Duke Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sun, Sep 14
vs Day Three at Duke Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sat, Sep 27
vs Day One at Riviera All-American
Women's Tennis
Sun, Sep 28 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Riviera All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Women's Tennis
Mon, Sep 29 @ All Day
vs Day Three at Riviera All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Sep 30
vs Day Four at Riviera All-American
Women's Tennis
Wed, Oct 01 @ All Day
vs Day Five at Riviera All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 02 @ All Day
vs Day Six at Riviera All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 03
vs Day Seven at Riviera All-American
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 03
at Day One at Princeton Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 04 @ All Day
vs Day Eight at Riviera All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 04
at Day Two at Princeton Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 05 @ All Day
vs Day Nine at Riviera All-American
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 05
at Day Three at Princeton Invitational
Women's Tennis
Thu, Oct 16
vs Day One at ITA Regionals
Women's Tennis
Fri, Oct 17
vs Day Two at ITA Regionals
Women's Tennis
Sat, Oct 18
vs Day Three at ITA Regionals
Women's Tennis
Sun, Oct 19
vs Day Four at ITA Regionals
Women's Tennis
Mon, Oct 20 @ All Day
vs Day Five at ITA Regionals
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Nov 06 @ All Day
vs Day One at National Indoors
New York, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Nov 07 @ All Day
vs Day Two at National Indoors
New York, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Fri, Nov 07
at Day One at Tar Heel Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sat, Nov 08 @ All Day
vs Day Three at National Indoors
New York, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Sat, Nov 08
at Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational
Women's Tennis
Sun, Nov 09 @ All Day
vs Day Four at National Indoors
New York, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Sun, Nov 09
at Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational
Women's Tennis
Mon, Nov 10 @ All Day
vs Day Five at National Indoors
New York, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Tue, Nov 11 @ All Day
vs Day Six at National Indoors
New York, N.Y.
Women's Tennis
Thu, Jan 08
vs Day One at Hidden Duals
Women's Tennis
Fri, Jan 09
vs Day Two at Hidden Duals
Women's Tennis
Sun, Jan 18
at William and Mary
Women's Tennis
Sat, Jan 24
vs Louisville
Women's Tennis
Sun, Jan 25
vs Memphis/Furman
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 01
vs Northwestern
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 06
vs Day One at National Team Indoors
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 07
vs Day Two at National Team Indoors
Women's Tennis
Sun, Feb 08
vs Day Three at National Team Indoors
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 20
at Florida
Women's Tennis
Sat, Feb 21
at Stanford
Women's Tennis
Fri, Feb 27
vs Virginia Tech
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 01
vs Louisville
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 06
at Boston College
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 08
at Syracuse
Women's Tennis
Thu, Mar 12
at UNLV
Women's Tennis
Fri, Mar 13
vs NC State
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 22
vs Virginia
Women's Tennis
Sat, Mar 28
vs Pittsburgh
Women's Tennis
Sun, Mar 29
vs Georgia Tech
Women's Tennis
Thu, Apr 02
at Miami
Women's Tennis
Sat, Apr 04
at Florida State
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 10
vs Clemson
Women's Tennis
Wed, Apr 15
at North Carolina
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 17
vs Wake Forest
Women's Tennis
Sun, Apr 19
at Notre Dame
Women's Tennis
Fri, Apr 24
vs Georgia Tech (Quarterfinals)
Women's Tennis
Sat, May 09 @ 9:00 AM
vs Purdue
Athens, Ga.
DATE OPPONENT Duke Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Duke Invitational
Fri, Sep 12 Day One at Duke Invitational - - Cary, N.C. All Day Recap
Sat, Sep 13 Day Two at Duke Invitational - - Cary, N.C. All Day Recap
Sun, Sep 14 Day Three at Duke Invitational - - Cary, N.C. All Day Recap
Riviera All-American
Sat, Sep 27 Day One at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day Recap
Sun, Sep 28 Day Two at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
Mon, Sep 29 Day Three at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
Tue, Sep 30 Day Four at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day Recap
Wed, Oct 01 Day Five at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
Thu, Oct 02 Day Six at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
Fri, Oct 03 Day Seven at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day Recap
 
Fri, Oct 03 Day One at Princeton Invitational - - Princeton, N.J. All Day Recap
Riviera All-American
Sat, Oct 04 Day Eight at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
 
Sat, Oct 04 Day Two at Princeton Invitational - - Princeton, N.J. All Day Recap
Riviera All-American
Sun, Oct 05 Day Nine at Riviera All-American - - Pacific Palisades, Calif. All Day
 
Sun, Oct 05 Day Three at Princeton Invitational - - Princeton, N.J. All Day Recap
ITA Regionals
Thu, Oct 16 Day One at ITA Regionals - - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Fri, Oct 17 Day Two at ITA Regionals - - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Sat, Oct 18 Day Three at ITA Regionals - - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Sun, Oct 19 Day Four at ITA Regionals - - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
Mon, Oct 20 Day Five at ITA Regionals - - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
National Indoors
Thu, Nov 06 Day One at National Indoors - - New York, N.Y. All Day
Fri, Nov 07 Day Two at National Indoors - - New York, N.Y. All Day
Tar Heel Invitational
Fri, Nov 07 Day One at Tar Heel Invitational - - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
National Indoors
Sat, Nov 08 Day Three at National Indoors - - New York, N.Y. All Day
Tar Heel Invitational
Sat, Nov 08 Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational - - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
National Indoors
Sun, Nov 09 Day Four at National Indoors - - New York, N.Y. All Day
Tar Heel Invitational
Sun, Nov 09 Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational - - Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Recap
National Indoors
Mon, Nov 10 Day Five at National Indoors - - New York, N.Y. All Day
Tue, Nov 11 Day Six at National Indoors - - New York, N.Y. All Day
Hidden Duals
Thu, Jan 08 Day One at Hidden Duals - - Maui, Hawaii All Day Recap
Fri, Jan 09 Day Two at Hidden Duals - - Maui, Hawaii All Day Recap
 
Sun, Jan 18 William and Mary - - Willamsburg, Va. 1:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
ITA Kickoff Weekend
Sat, Jan 24 Louisville - - Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM Blue Devil Network Plus 4 - 0(W)
Sun, Jan 25 Memphis/Furman - - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil Network Plus 4 - 0(W)
 
Sun, Feb 01 Northwestern - - Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM 5 - 2(W)
National Team Indoors
Fri, Feb 06 Day One at National Team Indoors - - Charlottesville, Va. All Day 3 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 07 Day Two at National Team Indoors - - Charlottesville, Va. All Day 1 - 4(L)
Sun, Feb 08 Day Three at National Team Indoors - - Charlottesville, Va. All Day 1 - 4(L)
 
Fri, Feb 20 Florida - - Gainesville, Fla. 3:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Sat, Feb 21 Stanford - - Gainesville, Fla. 1:00 PM 0 - 4(L)
Fri, Feb 27 Virginia Tech * - - Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Mar 01 Louisville * - - Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 06 Boston College * - - Chesnut Hill, Mass. 5:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 08 Syracuse * - - Syracuse, N.Y. 12:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Thu, Mar 12 UNLV - - Las Vegas, Nev. 1:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Mar 13 NC State * - - Las Vegas, Nev. 2:00 PM 6 - 1(W)
Sun, Mar 22 Virginia * - - Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM 4 - 3(W)
Sat, Mar 28 Pittsburgh * 17 - Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM 7 - 0(W)
Sun, Mar 29 Georgia Tech * 17 45 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
Thu, Apr 02 Miami * - - Coral Gables, Fla. 5:00 PM 1 - 6(L)
Sat, Apr 04 Florida State * - - Tallahassee, Fla. 12:00 PM 4 - 0(W)
Fri, Apr 10 Clemson * - - Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM 4 - 3(W)
Wed, Apr 15 North Carolina * - - Chapel Hill, N.C. 3:00 PM 1 - 4(L)
Fri, Apr 17 Wake Forest * - - Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM 5 - 2(W)
Sun, Apr 19 Notre Dame * - - South Bend, Ind. 12:00 PM 4 - 1(W)
ACC Championship
Fri, Apr 24 Georgia Tech (Quarterfinals) - - Cary, N.C. 3:00 PM 3 - 4(L)
NCAA Championship
Sat, May 09 Purdue - - Athens, Ga. 9:00 AM
* Conference Games