• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Women's Tennis - 2014-15 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (EST) Results Media
Duke Invitational
  Fri, Sep 12  Day One at Duke Invitational Cary, N.C.   All Day Recap
  Sat, Sep 13  Day Two at Duke Invitational Cary, N.C.   All Day Recap
  Sun, Sep 14  Day Three at Duke Invitational Cary, N.C.   All Day Recap
spacer
Riviera All-American
  Sat, Sep 27  Day One at Riviera All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
  Sun, Sep 28  Day Two at Riviera All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
  Mon, Sep 29  Day Three at Riviera All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
  Tue, Sep 30  Day Four at Riviera All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
  Wed, Oct 01  Day Five at Riviera All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
  Thu, Oct 02  Day Six at Riviera All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
  Fri, Oct 03  Day Seven at Riviera All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
  Sat, Oct 04  Day Eight at Riviera All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
  Sun, Oct 05  Day Nine at Riviera All-American Pacific Palisades, Calif.   All Day
spacer
ITA Regionals
  Thu, Oct 16  Day One at ITA Regionals Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
  Fri, Oct 17  Day Two at ITA Regionals Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
  Sat, Oct 18  Day Three at ITA Regionals Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
  Sun, Oct 19  Day Four at ITA Regionals Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
  Mon, Oct 20  Day Five at ITA Regionals Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
spacer
National Indoors
  Thu, Nov 06  Day One at National Indoors New York, N.Y.   All Day
  Fri, Nov 07  Day Two at National Indoors New York, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Tar Heel Invitational
  Fri, Nov 07  Day One at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
spacer
National Indoors
  Sat, Nov 08  Day Three at National Indoors New York, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Tar Heel Invitational
  Sat, Nov 08  Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
spacer
National Indoors
  Sun, Nov 09  Day Four at National Indoors New York, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Tar Heel Invitational
  Sun, Nov 09  Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C.   All Day
spacer
National Indoors
  Mon, Nov 10  Day Five at National Indoors New York, N.Y.   All Day
  Tue, Nov 11  Day Six at National Indoors New York, N.Y.   All Day
spacer
Hidden Duals
  Thu, Jan 08  Day One at Hidden Duals Maui, Hawaii   All Day
  Fri, Jan 09  Day Two at Hidden Duals Maui, Hawaii   All Day
spacer
  Sun, Jan 18  William and Mary Willamsburg, Va.   4:00 p.m.
ITA Kickoff Weekend
  Sat, Jan 24  Louisville * Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
  Sun, Jan 25  Memphis/Furman Durham, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
spacer
  Sun, Feb 01  Northwestern Durham, N.C.   11:00 a.m.
National Team Indoors
  Fri, Feb 06  Day One at National Team Indoors Charlottesville, Va.   All Day
  Sat, Feb 07  Day Two at National Team Indoors Charlottesville, Va.   All Day
  Sun, Feb 08  Day Three at National Team Indoors Charlottesville, Va.   All Day
  Mon, Feb 09  Day Four at National Team Indoors Charlottesville, Va.   All Day
spacer
  Fri, Feb 20  Florida Gainesville, Fla.   3:00 p.m.
  Sat, Feb 21  Stanford Gainesville, Fla.   1:00 p.m.
  Fri, Feb 27  Virginia Tech * Durham, N.C.   6:00 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 01  Louisville * Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
  Fri, Mar 06  Boston College * Chesnut Hill, Mass.   5:00 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 08  Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y.   12:00 p.m.
  Thu, Mar 12  UNLV Las Vegas, Nev.   10:00 a.m.
  Fri, Mar 13  NC State * Las Vegas, Nev.   11:00 a.m.
  Sun, Mar 22  Virginia * Durham, N.C.   11:00 a.m.
  Sat, Mar 28  Pittsburgh * Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
  Sun, Mar 29  Georgia Tech * Durham, N.C.   12:00 p.m.
  Thu, Apr 02  Miami * Coral Gables, Fla.   5:00 p.m.
  Sat, Apr 04  Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla.   12:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 10  Clemson * Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
  Wed, Apr 15  UNC * Chapel Hill, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
  Fri, Apr 17  Wake Forest * Durham, N.C.   3:00 p.m.
  Sun, Apr 19  Notre Dame * South Bend, Ind.   12:00 p.m.
ACC Tournament
  Thu, Apr 23  Day One at ACC Tournament * Cary, N.C.   All Day
  Fri, Apr 24  Day Two at ACC Tournament * Cary, N.C.   All Day
  Sat, Apr 25  Day Three at ACC Tournament * Cary, N.C.   All Day
  Sun, Apr 26  Day Four at ACC Tournament * Cary, N.C.   All Day
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Banner by WinCraft - $22
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon