• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

Baseball - 2014 Schedule/Results
Print
Schedule
Overall: 25 - 17 Conference: 12 - 9 Home: 19 - 7 Away: 5 - 9 Neutral: 1 - 1

Date Opponent Opp Rank Location Time (EST) Results Media
  Sat, Feb 15  Binghamton (Game One of DH) - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   12:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Feb 15  Binghamton (Game Two of DH) - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   4:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sun, Feb 16  Binghamton - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   1:00 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Tue, Feb 18  UNC Greensboro - Greensboro, N.C.   4:00 p.m. 8 - 9 (L) (12)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
Duke Baseball Classic presented by Homewood Suites by Hilton RDU/RTP
  Fri, Feb 21  La Salle - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   3:00 p.m. 6 - 1 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Fri, Feb 21  Saint Louis vs. Akron - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   7:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Saint Louis - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Feb 22  Akron vs. La Salle - Cary, N.C. (USA Baseball Complex)   1:00 p.m.
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  La Salle vs. Saint Louis - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   11:00 a.m.
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 23  Akron - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   3:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
spacer
  Wed, Feb 26  Norfolk State - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   4:00 p.m. 11 - 1 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
Caravelle Resort Tournament
  Fri, Feb 28  West Virginia - Myrtle Beach, S.C.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 01  Marshall - Myrtle Beach, S.C.   10:00 a.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sun, Mar 02  Coastal Carolina - Myrtle Beach, S.C.   5:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
spacer
  Wed, Mar 05  Liberty - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   3:00 p.m. 2 - 8 (L) (11)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Virginia (Game One of DH) * 1 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   1:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 08  Virginia (Game Two of DH) * 1 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   4:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sun, Mar 09  Virginia * 1 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Tue, Mar 11  Quinnipiac - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   4:00 p.m. 16 - 5 (W)
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Wed, Mar 12  Furman - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   3:00 p.m. 9 - 11 (L)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Fri, Mar 14  Notre Dame * - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   6:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W) (10)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  Notre Dame (Game One of DH) * - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   1:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 15  Notre Dame (Game Two of DH) * - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   4:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Tue, Mar 18  University of Maryland Eastern Shore - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   6:00 p.m. 15 - 7 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Wed, Mar 19  Princeton - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   4:00 p.m. 7 - 1 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Fri, Mar 21  Pitt * - Pittsburgh, Pa.   3:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 22  Pitt (Game One of DH) * - Pittsburgh, Pa.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 22  Pitt (Game Two of DH) * - Pittsburgh, Pa.   4:00 p.m. 5 - 8 (L)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Tue, Mar 25  Davidson - Davidson, N.C.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Fri, Mar 28  North Carolina * 19 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   3:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Mar 29  North Carolina * 19 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   1:00 p.m. 9 - 8 (W) (12)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sun, Mar 30  North Carolina * 19 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   1:00 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
ESPN3
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Tue, Apr 01  Liberty - Lynchburg, Va.   6:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
ESPN3
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Fri, Apr 04  Georgia Tech * - Atlanta, Ga.   7:00 p.m. 4 - 7 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Apr 05  Georgia Tech * - Atlanta, Ga.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 5 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sun, Apr 06  Georgia Tech * - Atlanta, Ga.   12:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
ESPN3
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Tue, Apr 08  NC Central - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   6:00 p.m. 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Fri, Apr 11  NC State * 25 Durham, N.C. (Durham Bulls Athletic Park)   6:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Apr 12  NC State * 25 Durham, N.C. (Durham Bulls Athletic Park)   1:00 p.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sun, Apr 13  NC State * 25 Durham, N.C. (Durham Bulls Athletic Park)   1:00 p.m. 11 - 10 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE VIDEOLIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Tue, Apr 15  Davidson - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   6:00 p.m. Cancelled
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Wed, Apr 16  NC Central - Durham, N.C. (Durham Athletic Park)   6:00 p.m. 11 - 2 (W)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Fri, Apr 18  Virginia Tech * - Blacksburg, Va.   5:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) (12)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Apr 19  Virginia Tech * - Blacksburg, Va.   2:00 p.m. 13 - 3 (W)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sun, Apr 20  Virginia Tech * - Blacksburg, Va.   1:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Tue, Apr 22  UNC Greensboro - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   6:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Blue Devil Network Plus
Play Video Clip LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Fri, Apr 25  Wake Forest * - Winston-Salem, N.C.   6:00 p.m.
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, Apr 26  Wake Forest * - Winston-Salem, N.C.   4:00 p.m.
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sun, Apr 27  Wake Forest * - Winston-Salem, N.C.   1:00 p.m.
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sun, May 04  Longwood (Game One of DH) - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   1:00 p.m.
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sun, May 04  Longwood (Game Two of DH) - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   4:00 p.m.
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Mon, May 05  Longwood - Durham, N.C. (Durham Bulls Athletic Park)   4:00 p.m.
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Fri, May 09  Miami * - Durham, N.C. (Durham Bulls Athletic Park)   6:00 p.m.
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sat, May 10  Miami * - Durham, N.C. (Durham Bulls Athletic Park)   1:00 p.m.
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Sun, May 11  Miami * - Durham, N.C. (Durham Bulls Athletic Park)   12:00 p.m.
RSN
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Tue, May 13  Richmond - Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field)   6:00 p.m.
Blue Devil Network Plus
LIVE AUDIOLIVE VIDEOLive Stats
  Thu, May 15  Florida State * - Tallahassee, Fla.   6:00 p.m.
ESPN3
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Fri, May 16  Florida State * - Tallahassee, Fla.   6:00 p.m.
ESPN3
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
  Sat, May 17  Florida State * - Tallahassee, Fla.   1:00 p.m.
ESPN3
LIVE AUDIOLive Stats
ACC Tournament
  Wed, May 21 -
 Sun, May 25
 ACC Tournament - Greensboro, N.C.   TBA
* Conference Games


Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Elliot Bay Polo by Cutter & Buck - $36
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores