• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

Lacrosse Schedule
2014-15 Duke
Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 07 @ 12:00 PM
at High Point
High Point, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 08 @ 12:00 PM
vs Air Force
Durham, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 14 @ 1:00 PM
vs Denver
Kennesaw, Ga.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 15 @ 2:00 PM
at Mercer
Macon, Ga.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 22 @ 12:00 PM
at Stony Brook
Stony Brook, N.Y.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 28 @ 12:00 PM
vs Harvard
Durham, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 01 @ 5:00 PM
vs Providence
Durham, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 07 @ 1:00 PM
vs Loyola
Durham, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 14 @ 12:00 PM
at Georgetown
Washington D.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 22 @ 12:30 PM
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 29 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 04 @ 5:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 12 @ 12:00 PM
vs Virginia
Durham, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 18 @ 1:00 PM
at Marquette
Milwaukee, Wis.
Men's Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 24 @ TBA
vs ACC Championship
Chester, Pa.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, May 03 @ 12:00 PM
vs Boston University
Durham, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 07 High Point High Point, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 08 Air Force Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 14 Denver Kennesaw, Ga. 1:00 PM
Sun, Feb 15 Mercer Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM
Sun, Feb 22 Stony Brook Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 PM
Sat, Feb 28 Harvard Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 01 Providence Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sat, Mar 07 Loyola Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Mar 14 Georgetown Washington D.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 Syracuse * Syracuse, N.Y. 12:30 PM
Sun, Mar 29 North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Apr 04 Notre Dame * Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 12 Virginia * Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Apr 18 Marquette Milwaukee, Wis. 1:00 PM
ACC Championship
Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
ACC Championship Chester, Pa. TBA
 
Sun, May 03 Boston University Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
* Conference Games