• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

Lacrosse Schedule
2014-15 Duke
Men's Lacrosse Schedule/Results
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 07
at High Point
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 08
vs Air Force
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 14
vs Denver
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Feb 15
at Mercer
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Feb 28
vs Harvard
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 01
vs Providence
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 07 @ 1:00 PM
vs Loyola
Durham, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Mar 14 @ 12:00 PM
at Georgetown
Washington D.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 22 @ 12:30 PM
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Mar 29 @ 1:00 PM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 04 @ 5:00 PM
vs Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, Apr 12 @ 12:00 PM
vs Virginia
Durham, N.C.
Men's Lacrosse
Wed, Apr 15
at Stony Brook
PPD
Men's Lacrosse
Sat, Apr 18 @ 1:00 PM
at Marquette
Milwaukee, Wis.
Men's Lacrosse
Fri, Apr 24 @ TBA
vs ACC Championship
Chester, Pa.
Men's Lacrosse
Sun, May 03 @ 12:00 PM
vs Boston University
Durham, N.C.
DATE OPPONENT Duke Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Feb 07 High Point 3 - High Point, N.C. 12:00 PM Big South Sports Network 16 - 13(W)
Sun, Feb 08 Air Force 3 - Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN3 13 - 7(W)
Sat, Feb 14 Denver 3 1 Kennesaw, Ga. 1:00 PM Kennesaw TV 13 - 17(L)
Sun, Feb 15 Mercer 3 - Macon, Ga. 2:00 PM ESPN3 16 - 6(W)
Sat, Feb 28 Harvard 6 10 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN3 21 - 14(W)
Sun, Mar 01 Providence 6 - Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM ESPN3 20 - 8(W)
Sat, Mar 07 Loyola - - Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Mar 14 Georgetown - - Washington D.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Mar 22 Syracuse * - - Syracuse, N.Y. 12:30 PM ESPNU
Sun, Mar 29 North Carolina * - - Chapel Hill, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPNU
Sat, Apr 04 Notre Dame * - - Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM ESPNU
Sun, Apr 12 Virginia * - - Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Wed, Apr 15 Stony Brook - - Stony Brook, N.Y. 12:00 PM PPD
Sat, Apr 18 Marquette - - Milwaukee, Wis. 1:00 PM CBS Sports Network
ACC Championship
Fri, Apr 24 -
 Sun, Apr 26
ACC Championship - - Chester, Pa. TBA
 
Sun, May 03 Boston University - - Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM ESPN3
* Conference Games