• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

2015 Duke
Fencing Schedule/Results
Fencing
Sat, Jan 17
vs Western Invitational
Fencing
Sat, Jan 24
vs Day One at Philadelphia Invitational
Fencing
Sun, Jan 25
vs Day Two at Philadelphia Invitational
Fencing
Sun, Feb 01
vs Eric Sollee Invitational
Fencing
Sat, Feb 07
vs Duke Meet
Fencing
Sat, Feb 21
vs Day One at ACC Championships
Fencing
Sun, Feb 22
vs Day Two at ACC Championships
Fencing
Sat, Mar 07 @ All Day
vs NCAA Mid-Atlantic/South Regional
Durham, N.C.
Fencing
Thu, Mar 19 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Fencing
Fri, Mar 20 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Fencing
Sat, Mar 21 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Fencing
Sun, Mar 22 @ All Day
vs Day Four at NCAA Championships
Columbus, Ohio
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Western Invitational
Sat, Jan 17 Western Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day W: 5-1; M: 4-1
Philadelphia Invitational
Sat, Jan 24 Day One at Philadelphia Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day W: 4-2
Sun, Jan 25 Day Two at Philadelphia Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day M: 4-1
Eric Sollee Invitational
Sun, Feb 01 Eric Sollee Invitational Cambridge, Mass. All Day W: 6-0; M: 4-2
Duke Meet
Sat, Feb 07 Duke Meet Durham, N.C. All Day Blue Devil Network Plus W: 0-2; M: 2-0
ACC Championships
Sat, Feb 21 Day One at ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Men: 2nd
Sun, Feb 22 Day Two at ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day Women: 2nd
NCAA Mid-Atlantic/South Regional
Sat, Mar 07 NCAA Mid-Atlantic/South Regional Durham, N.C. All Day
NCAA Championships
Thu, Mar 19 Day One at NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Fri, Mar 20 Day Two at NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat, Mar 21 Day Three at NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sun, Mar 22 Day Four at NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
* Conference Games