• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

2015 Duke
Fencing Schedule/Results
Fencing
Sat, Jan 17 @ All Day
vs Western Invitational
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fencing
Sat, Jan 24 @ All Day
vs Day One at Philadelphia Invitational
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fencing
Sun, Jan 25 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Philadelphia Invitational
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fencing
Sun, Feb 01 @ All Day
vs Eric Solle Invitational
Cambridge, Mass.
Fencing
Sat, Feb 07 @ All Day
vs Day One at Duke Meet
Durham, N.C.
Fencing
Sun, Feb 08 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Duke Meet
Durham, N.C.
Fencing
Sat, Feb 21 @ All Day
vs Day One at ACC Championships
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fencing
Sun, Feb 22 @ All Day
vs Day Two at ACC Champiionships
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fencing
Sat, Mar 07 @ All Day
vs NCAA Mid/South Atlantic Regionals
Durham, N.C.
Fencing
Thu, Mar 19 @ All Day
vs Day One at NCAA Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Fencing
Fri, Mar 20 @ All Day
vs Day Two at NCAA Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Fencing
Sat, Mar 21 @ All Day
vs Day Three at NCAA Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Fencing
Sun, Mar 22 @ All Day
vs Day Four at NCAA Championships
Columbus, Ohio
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Western Invitational
Sat, Jan 17 Western Invitational Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day
Philadelphia Invitational
Sat, Jan 24 Day One at Philadelphia Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sun, Jan 25 Day Two at Philadelphia Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Eric Solle Invitational
Sun, Feb 01 Eric Solle Invitational Cambridge, Mass. All Day
Duke Meet
Sat, Feb 07 Day One at Duke Meet Durham, N.C. All Day
Sun, Feb 08 Day Two at Duke Meet Durham, N.C. All Day
ACC Championships
Sat, Feb 21 Day One at ACC Championships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Sun, Feb 22 Day Two at ACC Champiionships Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
NCAA Mid/South Atlantic Regionals
Sat, Mar 07 NCAA Mid/South Atlantic Regionals Durham, N.C. All Day
NCAA Championships
Thu, Mar 19 Day One at NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Fri, Mar 20 Day Two at NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sat, Mar 21 Day Three at NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
Sun, Mar 22 Day Four at NCAA Championships Columbus, Ohio All Day
* Conference Games