• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

2014-15 Duke
Rowing Schedule/Results
Rowing
Sat, Oct 18
vs Day One at Head of the Charles
Rowing
Sun, Oct 19
vs Day Two at Head of the Charles
Rowing
Sat, Nov 01 @ 9:00 AM
vs Central Florida (Head Race)
Bahama, N.C.
Rowing
Sat, Nov 01 @ 12:15 PM
vs Central Florida (Sprint Race)
Bahama, N.C.
Rowing
Sat, Nov 08 @ 8:25 AM
vs Tennessee
Bahama, N.C.
Rowing
Sun, Nov 16 @ 9:00 AM
vs Rivanna Romp
Charlottesville, Va.
Rowing
Sun, Mar 08 @ All Day
at Tennessee
Oak Ridge, Tenn.
Rowing
Sat, Mar 14 @ All Day
at Clemson
Clemson, S.C.
Rowing
Sat, Mar 28 @ All Day
vs Day One at San Diego Crew Classic
San Diego, Calif.
Rowing
Sun, Mar 29 @ All Day
vs Day Two at San Diego Crew Classic
San Diego, Calif.
Rowing
Sat, Apr 11 @ All Day
vs Columbia, Northeastern
Leonia, N.J.
Rowing
Sat, Apr 18 @ All Day
vs Day One at Clemson Invitational
Clemson, S.C.
Rowing
Sun, Apr 19 @ All Day
vs Day Two at Clemson Invitational
Clemson, S.C.
Rowing
Fri, May 15 @ All Day
vs Day One at ACC Championship
Clemson, S.C.
Rowing
Sat, May 16 @ All Day
vs Day Two at ACC Championship
Clemson, S.C.
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Head of the Charles
Sat, Oct 18 Day One at Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. All Day RECAP
Sun, Oct 19 Day Two at Head of the Charles Boston, Mass. All Day RECAP
 
Sat, Nov 01 Central Florida (Head Race) Bahama, N.C. 9:00 AM
Sat, Nov 01 Central Florida (Sprint Race) Bahama, N.C. 12:15 PM
Sat, Nov 08 Tennessee Bahama, N.C. 8:25 AM
Sun, Nov 16 Rivanna Romp Charlottesville, Va. 9:00 AM
Sun, Mar 08 Tennessee Oak Ridge, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Mar 14 Clemson Clemson, S.C. All Day
San Diego Crew Classic
Sat, Mar 28 Day One at San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, Calif. All Day
Sun, Mar 29 Day Two at San Diego Crew Classic San Diego, Calif. All Day
 
Sat, Apr 11 Columbia, Northeastern Leonia, N.J. All Day
Clemson Invitational
Sat, Apr 18 Day One at Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. All Day
Sun, Apr 19 Day Two at Clemson Invitational Clemson, S.C. All Day
ACC Championship
Fri, May 15 Day One at ACC Championship Clemson, S.C. All Day
Sat, May 16 Day Two at ACC Championship Clemson, S.C. All Day
* Conference Games