stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Aug. 31
Cross Country
at Elon Opener (M &
Elon, N.C.
M: 2nd/7 (36), W: 5th/8 (112)
Fri, Sep. 28
Cross Country
at Notre Dame (W)
South Bend, Ind.
5th/19 Teams (182)
Fri, Sep. 28
Cross Country
vs. Queens City
Charlotte, N.C.
1st/29 Teams (64)
Sat, Sep. 29
Cross Country
at Roy Griak Invite
Minneapolis, Minn.
1st/15 Teams (74)
Sat, Oct. 06
Cross Country
vs. Great American
Cary, N.C.
1st/16 Teams (26)
Fri, Oct. 12
Cross Country
at Pirate Invite
Greenville, N.C.
1st/12 Teams (31)
Sat, Oct. 13
Cross Country
at Pre-Nationals
Madison, Wis.
M: 23rd/35 (624), W: 18/35 (474)
Fri, Oct. 26
Cross Country
vs. ACC
Boston, Mass.
M: 8th/15 (205), W: 6th/15 (179)
Fri, Nov. 02
Cross Country
at Hokie Open (M)
Blacksburg, Va.
All Day
Fri, Nov. 09
Cross Country
vs. NCAA Southeast
Rock Hill, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Nov. 17
Cross Country
vs. NCAA
Madison, Wis.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball at Maine Live
Thu, Nov 15 at 6:45 PM
Duke Football At Clemson
Sat, Nov 17 at 11:00 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Live
Sun, Nov 18 at 1:45 PM
Men's Basketball vs. San Diego State
Mon, Nov 19 at 4:00 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Cross Country
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu