stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Oct. 20
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Golf
Alpharetta, Ga.
568 (-8), 6th
Sun, Oct. 21
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Alpharetta, Ga.
858 (-6), 6th
Fri, Oct. 26
Men's Golf
vs. Grandover
Greensboro, N.C.
NTS
Mon, Oct. 29
Men's Golf
vs. East Lake Cup
Atlanta, Ga.
285 (-3), 1st
Tue, Oct. 30
Men's Golf
vs. Auburn
Atlanta, Ga.
1 - 4 (L)
Wed, Oct. 31
Men's Golf
vs. Oklahoma State
Atlanta, Ga.
3 - 2 (W)
Thu, Feb. 21
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at John
Lihue, HI
All Day
Fri, Feb. 22
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at John
Lihue, HI
All Day
Sat, Feb. 23
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Lihue, HI
All Day
Sun, Mar. 17
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at
Palm City, Fla.
All Day
Mon, Mar. 18
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Palm City, Fla.
All Day
Tue, Mar. 19
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Palm City, Fla.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 24
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at
Awendaw, S.C.
All Day
Mon, Mar. 25
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Awendaw, S.C.
All Day
Tue, Mar. 26
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Awendaw, S.C.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 05
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 06
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Sun, Apr. 07
Men's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Clemson, S.C.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 18
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at ACC
New London, N.C.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Arizona State Live
Fri, Jan 18 at 5:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Golf
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu