• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Play
Junior Center Back Scores and Helps Duke to Shutout Win | Box Score | Highlights
Blue Devils Welcome Appalachian State Tuesday Night | Live Video | Live Stats | Twitter
Play
Blue Devils Remain Unbeaten at Home | Box Score | Highlights
Blue Devils Host the Eagles on ESPN3 | ESPN3 | Live Stats | Twitter
Win No. 5 in the Books for Duke
Duke Looking for Win No. 5
Duke Earns 3 Crucial Points
Blue Devils Unbeaten at Home
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, October 3
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Wake Forest    Live Video
Saturday, October 11
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Virginia
Tuesday, October 14
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Davidson    NSCAATV
Friday, October 17
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Notre Dame
Tuesday, October 21
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Elon
Friday, October 24
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Pitt
Tuesday, October 28
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Georgia State    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 31
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Virginia Tech
Wednesday, November 5
TBA
Men's Soccer - First Round
Sunday, November 9
TBA
Men's Soccer at Quarterfinals
Friday, November 14
TBA
Men's Soccer - Semifinals
Sunday, November 16
TBA
Men's Soccer - Championship Game
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Soccer Archives
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Travel Mug - $10
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon