• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Watch X Live Rollup
 
stop
Safety Named to Seven Preseason All-America Teams
Sophomore Prepares to Step into Starting Role
Play
Blue Devils Open Season September 3 at Tulane
The Publication is a Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Creation
Cash a 2013 and 2014 All-America Honoree
2015 Linebacker Corps Features New Faces
Eight Days Remain Before Kickoff
Get Ready for Football Season
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, August 30
1:43 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Thursday, September 3
9:30 PM
Football at Tulane   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, September 8
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, September 12
6:00 PM
Football vs. NC Central   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, September 15
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, September 19
12:30 PM
Football vs. Northwestern   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, September 22
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, September 26
TBA
Football vs. Georgia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, September 29
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, October 3
TBA
Football vs. Boston College   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, October 6
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, October 10
12:00 PM
Football at Army   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, October 20
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, October 24
TBA
Football at Virginia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, October 27
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, October 31
TBA
Football vs. Miami   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 3
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 7
TBA
Football at North Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 10
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 14
TBA
Football vs. Pitt   Blue Devil IMG
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach Cutcliffe
  • In the NFL
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Spirit Jerseys - $49.95
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon