stop
Stay Connected with Duke Athletics
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Aug. 24
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Fri, Aug. 30
Field Hockey
vs. Penn State
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 01
Field Hockey
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 06
Field Hockey
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
5:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 08
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland
Evanston, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 14
Field Hockey
vs. California
Iowa City, Iowa
3:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 15
Field Hockey
at Iowa
Iowa City, Iowa
2:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 22
Field Hockey
vs. Ohio
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 27
Field Hockey
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 29
Field Hockey
vs. Stanford
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 04
Field Hockey
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
4:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 06
Field Hockey
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 11
Field Hockey
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 13
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 18
Field Hockey
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
4:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 20
Field Hockey
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
12:00 PM
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Field Hockey
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $28
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu