• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
coach-k-1000-wins-countup
 
stop
Play
Coach K Talks About How the Team Needs Experience to Win in the ACC
The Organization Announced Wayman Tisdale Award & Oscar Robertson Trophy Watch Lists
Play
Marshall Plumlee Signed his ROTC Contract Friday in Cameron
Inside Basketball Feature
Game Notes vs. St. John's
USBWA Releases Midseason Watch Lists
ROTC Contracting Ceremony Held
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps and Clinics
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, January 25
2:00 PM
Men's Basketball at St. John's   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, January 28
7:30 PM
Men's Basketball at Notre Dame    ESPN2  |  Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, January 31
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Virginia   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, February 4
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Georgia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, February 7
1:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Notre Dame   Blue Devil IMG
Monday, February 9
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Florida State   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, February 14
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Syracuse   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, February 18
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina Radio Broadcast
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. North Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, February 21
4:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Clemson   Blue Devil IMG
Wednesday, February 25
9:00 PM
Men's Basketball at Virginia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, February 28
TBA
Men's Basketball vs. Syracuse   Blue Devil IMG
6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Men's Basketball vs. Syracuse Radio Broadcast
Wednesday, March 4
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Wake Forest   Blue Devil IMG
Saturday, March 7
TBA
Men's Basketball at North Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, March 10
TBA
Men's Basketball - ACC Tournament   Blue Devil IMG
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach K
  • In the NBA
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke "The Coach" Cameron Floor Piece - $175
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon