• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Football starts in...
0
0
0

 
stop
Duke Opens Competition Friday, Aug. 29, with the Virginia Duals in Charlottesville, Va.
Christine Engel Will Serve as the Head Women's XC Coach & Assistant T&F Coach
The Blue Devils Open Competition Aug. 29 at the Virginia Duals in Charlottesville, Va.
Duke Running Camp to be Held July 30-August 3
Women's Cross Country Schedule Released
Engel Hired as Head Women's XC Coach
Men's Cross Country Schedule Released
Duke Running Camp
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, August 29
5:00 PM
Cross Country - Virginia Duals
Saturday, September 13
10:00 AM
Cross Country - JMU Invite (Men Only)
Friday, September 26
TBA
Cross Country - Battle in Beantown (Women Only)
5:00 PM
Cross Country - Panorama Farms (Men Only)
Saturday, October 11
10:00 AM
Cross Country - Royals Challenge
Friday, October 17
11:00 AM
Cross Country - Wisconsin adidas Invitational (Women Only)
Saturday, October 18
11:00 AM
Cross Country - NCAA Pre-Nationals
Friday, October 31
11:00 AM
Cross Country - ACC Championships
Saturday, November 8
11:00 AM
Cross Country - Three Stripe Invitational
Friday, November 14
11:00 AM
Cross Country - NCAA Southeast Regional Championships
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Media Guide
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Decorative Stitch Infant/Toddler Dress - $22
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon