stop
Uploaded Ad
Early Bird 2017
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Aug. 11
Women's Soccer
at Clemson
Clemson, SC
2 - 1 (W)
Sat, Aug. 12
Field Hockey
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sun, Aug. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer
vs. Xavier
Fort Wayne, Ind.
6:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer
at North Carolina
Cary, N.C. (WakeMed)
1 - 2 (L)
Sat, Aug. 19
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Indiana
Fort Wayne, Ind.
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 20
Women's Soccer
vs. Xavier
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Soccer
vs. Bucknell
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. Fordham
Koskinen Stadium (106 Whitford Drive Durham, NC)
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Field Hockey
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
6:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer
vs. UCF
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball
at Colorado State
Fort Collins, Colo.
8:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball
vs. UCF
Greeley, Colo.
1:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 26
Volleyball
at Northern
Greeley, Colo.
9:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. UCF
Koskinen Stadium (106 Whitford Drive Durham, NC)
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Fordham
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Sun, Aug. 27
Women's Soccer
at Old Dominion
Norfolk, Va.
4:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. UNCW
Cameron Indoor Stadium
10:00 AM
Fri, Sep. 01
Men's Soccer
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Cross Country
vs. Bull City
Durham, N.C.
5:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Volleyball
vs. Northwestern
Cameron Indoor Stadium
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland
Lancaster, Pa.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 01
Women's Soccer
vs. UNCW
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 02
Volleyball
vs. South Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium
3:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 02
Football
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 03
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
Lancaster, Pa.
11:00 AM
Sun, Sep. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sun, Sep. 03
Women's Soccer
vs. Auburn
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 05
Men's Soccer
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 08
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Blue
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Sep. 08
Field Hockey
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 08
Men's Soccer
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 08
Volleyball
vs. TCU
Fort Worth, Texas
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 08
Women's Soccer
at West Virginia
Morgantown, W.V.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 09
Men's Golf
vs. Day Two at Blue
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 09
Football
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Utah Valley
Fort Worth, Texas
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 09
Volleyball
vs. Lehigh
Fort Worth, Texas
5:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 10
Field Hockey
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
1:00 PM
Mon, Sep. 11
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at Jim
The Woodlands, Texas
TBA
Mon, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Utah
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 12
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at Jim
The Woodlands, Texas
TBA
Fri, Sep. 15
Cross Country
at Adidas XC
Cary, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Sep. 15
Field Hockey
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 15
Volleyball
vs. Coastal Carolina
Cameron Indoor Stadium
6:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 16
Men's Golf
vs. Day One at Rod
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 16
Cross Country
at Winthrop Invite
Rock Hill, S.C.
TBA
Sat, Sep. 16
Football
vs. Baylor
Durham, N.C.
12:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Compliance
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu