• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Juliet Bottorff 2011 National Champion
Curtis Beach 2012 & 2014 NCAA Champ
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, January 16
All Day
Track & Field - Carolina Cup
Thursday, January 22
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Tobacco Road Cup
Friday, January 23
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Tobacco Road Cup
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Virgina Tech Invite
Saturday, January 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Virgina Tech Elite Meet
Friday, January 30
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Armory Collegiate Invitational
Saturday, January 31
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Armory Collegiate Invitational
Friday, February 6
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Virgina Tech Elite Meet
Saturday, February 7
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Virgina Tech Elite Meet
Friday, February 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Iowa State Classic
Saturday, February 14
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Iowa State Classic
All Day
Track & Field - Millrose Games
Friday, February 20
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Virgina Tech Challenge
Saturday, February 21
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Virgina Tech Challenge
Thursday, February 26
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at ACC Indoor Championships
Friday, February 27
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at ACC Indoor Championships
Saturday, February 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at ACC Indoor Championships
Friday, March 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA Indoor Championships
Saturday, March 14
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA Indoor Championships
Friday, March 20
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Carolina Relays
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Cutting Board - $18
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon