• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
FB-2014-Season-Ticket-Banner
Watch Live Streaming Duke sports this Spring
 
Juliet Bottorff 2011 National Champion
Curtis Beach 2012 & 2014 NCAA Champ
stop
Blue Devils Earned Five Top-10 Finishes
Duke Sends a Handful of Competitors to Penn Relays in Philadelphia, Pa.
Thomas Lang Won the Javelin with a Personal-Best Mark, Meier Took the 1,500
Duke Took the First Three Places in the Men's Decathlon Friday in Chapel Hill, N.C.
Competition Resumes Friday at 9 AM
Competition Begins Thursday at 9 AM
Men & Women Place 4th at ACC Championship
Competition Concludes Saturday
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Thursday, April 24
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Penn Relays
Friday, April 25
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Penn Relays
Saturday, April 26
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at Penn Relays
Sunday, May 4
All Day
Track & Field at Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational
Friday, May 9
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Virginia Challenge
Saturday, May 10
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Virginia Challenge
Friday, May 16
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at Georgia Tech Last Chance Meet
Saturday, May 17
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at Georgia Tech Last Chance Meet
All Day
Track & Field - North Carolina State Last Chance Meet
Thursday, May 29
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA East First Round
Friday, May 30
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA East First Round
Saturday, May 31
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA East First Round
Wednesday, June 11
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Thursday, June 12
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Friday, June 13
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Saturday, June 14
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wednesday, June 25
All Day
Track & Field - Day One at USATF Outdoor Championships
Thursday, June 26
All Day
Track & Field - Day Two at USATF Outdoor Championships
Friday, June 27
All Day
Track & Field - Day Three at USATF Outdoor Championships
Saturday, June 28
All Day
Track & Field - Day Four at USATF Outdoor Championships
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Elliot Bay Polo by Cutter & Buck - $36
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Duke iPad