• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
wgolf-2014-ncaa-champions-990x250
 
stop
The LPGA Tournament Will Take Place April 2-5 in Rancho Mirage, Calif.
Duke Netted Four Victories Sunday to Finish in Third Place Overall in Athens, Ga.
Celine Boutier Won Both Match Play Contests Saturday to Pace Blue Devils
Leona Maguire Turned in a 73 in Stroke Play Qualifying; Duke Plays Baylor in Round One
Boutier to Play April 2-5 in California
Duke Finishes Third Overall in Athens
Duke Goes 1-1 Saturday in Match Play
Plays Baylor in Round One of Match Play
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, April 10
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at PING/ASU Invitational
Saturday, April 11
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at PING/ASU Invitational
Sunday, April 12
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at PING/ASU Invitational
Friday, April 17
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at ACC Championship
Saturday, April 18
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at ACC Championship
Sunday, April 19
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at ACC Championship
Thursday, May 7
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at NCAA Regional Championship
Friday, May 8
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship
Saturday, May 9
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship
Friday, May 22
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Saturday, May 23
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Sunday, May 24
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Monday, May 25
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Four at NCAA Championship (Final Individual Day)
Tuesday, May 26
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Five at NCAA Championship (Quarterfinals and Semifinals)
Wednesday, May 27
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Six at NCAA Championship (Match Play Team Finals)
1
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon