• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Alvarez Wins, Semenzato A Lucky Loser On Final Day
Alvarez And Semenzato Advance To Third Round
Alvarez, Semenzato And Hemmeler All Advance
Four Blue Devils to Take the Court Monday
Three Total To Start Main Draw Thursday
Third Round Of Singles Starts Wednesday
Blue Devils Finish 3-1 In Monday Matches
Duke Posts 2-1 Record on Opening Day
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Thursday, October 2
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at ITA All-American Main Draw
Friday, October 3
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at ITA All-American Main Draw
Saturday, October 4
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at ITA All-American Main Draw
Sunday, October 5
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Four at ITA All-American Main Draw
Friday, October 10
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at Battle in the Bay Classic
Saturday, October 11
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at Battle in the Bay Classic
Sunday, October 12
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at Battle in the Bay Classic
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at Wake Forest Fall Invitational
Friday, October 17
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at ITA Regional Qualifier
Saturday, October 18
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at ITA Regional Qualifier
Sunday, October 19
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at ITA Regional Qualifier
Monday, October 20
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Four at ITA Regional Qualifier
Friday, October 31
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at Winthrop Invitational
Saturday, November 1
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at Winthrop Invitational
Sunday, November 2
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at Winthrop Invitational
Thursday, November 6
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at ITA National Indoors
Friday, November 7
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at ITA National Indoors
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at Dick Vitale Clay Court Classic
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • This is Duke Tennis
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Travel Mug - $10
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon