stop
Uploaded Ad
Meet the Blue Devils Day
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Aug. 31
Football
vs. Army West Point
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 08
Football
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 15
Football
at Baylor
Waco, Texas
3:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 22
Football
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Sep. 29
Football
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 13
Football
at Georgia Tech
Atlanta, Ga.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 20
Football
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 27
Football
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 03
Football
at Miami
Coral Gables, Fla.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 10
Football
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. University of
Fri, Aug 17 at 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. McGill University
Sun, Aug 19 at 2:00 PM
Duke Football Vs. Army West Point
Fri, Aug 31 at 6:00 PM
Duke Football At Northwestern
Sat, Sep 8 at 11:00 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Football
arrow control left
auction item
2017 Football Season Auction
Bid Now on Tickets, Autographed Coach Cutcliffe Items and Jerseys
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
Duke FB
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu