stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Feb. 06
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Feb. 07
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Wed, Feb. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Greensboro, N.C.
W: 7th/13 (118)
Thu, Feb. 18
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Greensboro, N.C.
W: 5th/13 (242)
Fri, Feb. 19
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Greensboro, N.C.
W: 5th/13 (441)
Sat, Feb. 20
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at
Greensboro, N.C.
W: 6th/13 (642.5)
Wed, Feb. 24
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
M: t-8th/12 (108)
Thu, Feb. 25
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
M: 8th/12 (263)
Fri, Feb. 26
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Greensboro, N.C.
M: 7th/12 (472)
Sat, Feb. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at
Greensboro, N.C.
M: 8th/12 (643)
Sat, Feb. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Athens, Ga.
Recap
Sun, Feb. 28
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Athens, Ga.
Recap
Sat, Mar. 05
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at GT
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sun, Mar. 06
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at GT
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Mon, Mar. 07
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at NCAA
Atlanta, Ga.
Recap
Tue, Mar. 08
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Atlanta, Ga.
Recap
Wed, Mar. 09
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Atlanta, Ga.
Recap
Wed, Mar. 16
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Atlanta, Ga.
6:00 PM
Thu, Mar. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Atlanta, Ga.
Recap
Fri, Mar. 18
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Atlanta, Ga.
Recap
Sat, Mar. 19
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at
Atlanta, Ga.
Recap
Wed, Mar. 23
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 24
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Atlanta, Ga.
Recap
Fri, Mar. 25
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Atlanta, Ga.
M: 33rd/42 (7)
Sat, Mar. 26
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at
Atlanta, Ga.
M: 39th/47 (7)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Radio
Sun, May 8 at 12:45 PM
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Live Video
Sun, May 8 at 12:58 PM
Baseball vs. Gardner-Webb Radio
Sun, May 8 at 3:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 9 at 11:50 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Swimming & Diving
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Block Duke T-shirts: $16 & $18
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu