• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
DeCesare & Anasi Recently Signed Professional Contracts Overseas
Kara Wilson Will Play for the Washington Spirit Reserves Friday in the Final Four
All Duke Alums are Invited to Come Back to Durham Oct. 3-5
Natasha Anasi was a Two-Time All-America at Duke
Blue Devils Having Busy Summer
Friday, July 25 at 5 pm in Final Four
All Alums Invited to Attend
Two-Time All-America at Duke
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Thursday, August 14
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. South Carolina (Exhibition)
Saturday, August 16
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer at UNC Wilmington (Exhibition)
Friday, August 22
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer - Ohio State
Sunday, August 24
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer - Stanford
Friday, August 29
7:30 PM
Women's Soccer at West Virginia
Sunday, August 31
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Alabama-Birmingham
Friday, September 5
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina vs. Penn State
7:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Arkansas
Sunday, September 7
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina vs. Arkansas
2:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Penn State
Friday, September 12
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer - Hofstra
Sunday, September 14
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. LSU
Friday, September 19
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Pitt
Thursday, September 25
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at NC State
Sunday, September 28
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech
Saturday, October 4
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Louisville
Thursday, October 9
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Clemson
Sunday, October 12
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Wake Forest
Sunday, October 19
3:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Infant Romper - $19
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon