stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Jan. 13
Track & Field
at Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Results
Fri, Jan. 19
Track & Field
at Clemson Invite
Clemson, S.C.
Results
Fri, Jan. 26
Track & Field
at Armory
New York, N.Y.
Results
Fri, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Michigan Invite
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Results
Fri, Feb. 02
Track & Field
at Camel City
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Results
Fri, Feb. 09
Track & Field
at Tiger Paw Invite
Clemson, S.C.
Results
Fri, Feb. 16
Track & Field
at UCS Invite
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Results
Fri, Feb. 16
Track & Field
at Air Force Open
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Results
Thu, Feb. 22
Track & Field
vs. ACC Indoor
Clemson, S.C.
TBA
Fri, Mar. 09
Track & Field
vs. NCAA Indoor
College Station, Texas
TBA
Sat, Mar. 24
Track & Field
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
TBA
Wed, Mar. 28
Track & Field
at Texas Relays
Austin, Texas
TBA
Fri, Mar. 30
Track & Field
at Raleigh Relays
Raleigh, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Apr. 07
Track & Field
vs. Battle of the
Durham, N.C.
Home Meet Information
Thu, Apr. 12
Track & Field
at Tennessee Relays
Knoxville, Tenn.
TBA
Wed, Apr. 18
Track & Field
at Mt. Sac Relays
Azusa, Calif.
TBA
Fri, Apr. 20
Track & Field
vs. Duke Invite
Durham, N.C.
Home Meet Information
Thu, Apr. 26
Track & Field
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
Sat, Apr. 28
Track & Field
at Virginia Grand
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Thu, May. 10
Track & Field
vs. ACC Outdoor
Miami, Fla.
TBA
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. NC Central Audio
Wed, Feb 21 at 3:45 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Louisville Radio
Wed, Feb 21 at 8:00 PM
Baseball vs. Bucknell Audio Broadcast
Fri, Feb 23 at 3:45 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Coastal Carolina Live
Sat, Feb 24 at 9:45 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Track & Field
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu