• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Men's Soccer mm
 
stop
Play
Jeremy Ebobisse Leads Charge with Two Goals
Duke Hosts Saint Mary's and DePaul This Weekend
Play
Blue Devil Network Followed the Boys through Photo Day
Play
Duke Closes Exhibition Play with 1-0-1 Record
Blue Devils Edge Gaels 3-2
Annual Tournament Underway Friday
Lots of Personality on the 2015 Squad
Duke Set for Home Opener Next Friday
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, August 30
12:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Elon vs. Saint Mary's College    Blue Devil Network
2:30 PM
Men's Soccer vs. DePaul    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, September 5
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Iona    Blue Devil Network
Tuesday, September 8
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Loyola    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 11
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Virginia
Tuesday, September 15
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. UNC Wilmington    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 18
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Clemson
Friday, September 25
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at North Carolina
Tuesday, September 29
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Davidson
Friday, October 2
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Syracuse
Monday, October 5
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Hofstra    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, October 10
12:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Notre Dame
Tuesday, October 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Holy Cross    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 16
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. NC State
Tuesday, October 20
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Elon    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, October 24
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Pitt
Tuesday, October 27
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Jacksonville    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 30
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Virginia Tech    Blue Devil Network
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Soccer Archives
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Spirit Jerseys - $49.95
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon