stop
Uploaded Ad
Early Bird 2017
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Sep. 02
Football
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 09
Football
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 16
Football
vs. Baylor
Durham, N.C.
12:30 PM
Sat, Sep. 23
Football
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
TBA
Fri, Sep. 29
Football
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 07
Football
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 14
Football
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 21
Football
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
TBA
Sat, Oct. 28
Football
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
TBA
Sat, Nov. 11
Football
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
12:00 PM
Sat, Nov. 18
Football
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
TBA
blue control arrow right
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Football
arrow control left
auction item
2016 Football Season Auction
Bid Now on Tickets, Autographed Coach Cutcliffe Items and Jerseys
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu