stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Apr. 30
Baseball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
2 - 12 (L)
Sun, May. 01
Baseball
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
4 - 1 (W)
Sun, May. 08
Baseball
vs. Gardner-Webb
Jack Coombs Field
13 - 4 (W)
Tue, May. 10
Baseball
vs. Longwood
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
11 - 5 (W)
Wed, May. 11
Baseball
vs. Norfolk State
Jack Coombs Field
4 - 3 (W)
Fri, May. 13
Baseball
vs. Florida State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
5 - 4 (W)
Sat, May. 14
Baseball
vs. Florida State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 1 (W)
Sun, May. 15
Baseball
vs. Florida State
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 4 (L)
Thu, May. 19
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
2 - 1 (W)
Fri, May. 20
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7 - 5 (W)
Sat, May. 21
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Cancelled
Tue, May. 24
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 4 (L)
Fri, Jun. 03
Baseball
vs. UNC Wilmington
Columbia, S.C.
1 - 11 (L)
Sat, Jun. 04
Baseball
at South Carolina
Columbia, S.C.
2 - 4 (L)
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Baseball
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Pre-Football Season Special on Select Nike Products
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu