• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, August 17
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Davidson (Scrimmage)
Sunday, August 24
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. North Carolina (Scrimmage)
Friday, August 29
3:00 PM
Field Hockey at Michigan State
Sunday, August 31
1:00 PM
Field Hockey - Central Michigan
Friday, September 5
4:30 PM
Field Hockey vs. Princeton
Sunday, September 7
12:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Temple
Friday, September 12
3:00 PM
Field Hockey at Old Dominion
Sunday, September 14
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Wake Forest
Friday, September 19
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Virginia
Sunday, September 21
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at William & Mary
Friday, September 26
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. California
Friday, October 3
6:00 PM
Field Hockey at Louisville
Sunday, October 5
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Indiana
Friday, October 10
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Boston College
Sunday, October 12
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Liberty
Friday, October 17
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. North Carolina
Sunday, October 19
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. James Madison
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Media Guide
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Infant Romper - $19
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores