stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Thu, Nov. 30
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
M-4th/6 (181); W-2nd/8 (266)
Fri, Dec. 01
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
M-4th/6 (399); W-2nd/9 (559)
Sat, Dec. 02
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
M-4th/6 (592); W-2nd/9 (827)
Fri, Jan. 12
Swimming & Diving
at Queens
Charlotte, N.C.
M-(L,139-123); W-(W,158-103)
Sat, Jan. 27
Swimming & Diving
vs. North Carolina
Taishoff Aquatics Pavilion
M-(W,157.5-142.5); W-(W,151-149)
Fri, Feb. 02
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Janis
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 03
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Janis
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Feb. 04
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Wed, Feb. 14
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
W: 3rd/12 (139)
Thu, Feb. 15
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
W: 6th/12 (274.5)
Fri, Feb. 16
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
W: 5th/12 (539.5)
Sat, Feb. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Wom
Greensboro, N.C.
W: 6th/12 (756.5)
Wed, Feb. 21
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Feb. 22
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 23
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Men
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 24
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Men
Greensboro, N.C.
All Day
Mon, Mar. 05
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at NCAA
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Tue, Mar. 06
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Wed, Mar. 07
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Wed, Mar. 14
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Wom
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Thu, Mar. 15
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Wom
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri, Mar. 16
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Wom
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat, Mar. 17
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Wom
Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Wed, Mar. 21
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day One at Men's
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Thu, Mar. 22
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Two at Men's
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 23
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Three at Men
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 24
Swimming & Diving
vs. Day Four at Men
Minneapolis, Minn.
All Day
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Clemson Radio
Sun, Feb 18 at 12:00 PM
Baseball vs. Vanderbilt Audio
Sun, Feb 18 at 1:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show | Season 5
Mon, Feb 19 at 11:55 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Florida State
Mon, Feb 19 at 5:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Swimming & Diving
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke Long Sleeve Floral Tees: $17
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu