• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Blue Devils Unable to Hold Off Cardinal After Jumping Out to 2-0 Lead l Box Score
Sophomore Forward Ashley Kristen Turns in Hat Trick in Win l Box Score: Duke 5, Cal 1
Duke Opens 2015 Campaign Against California at 3 p.m. ET Today
Duke Heads to California, Stanford in Opening Weekend of Action l Pac-12 Networks
Field Hockey Falls to 1-1 on Season
Duke Attack Shines in First Contest
Game Day Information: Aug. 28-30
Watch Sunday's Game on Pac-12 Networks
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, August 30
5:00 PM
#5 Field Hockey at #6 Stanford    Pac-12 Networks
Friday, September 4
7:00 PM
Field Hockey - Northwestern
Sunday, September 6
3:00 PM
Field Hockey - Maryland
Friday, September 11
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Wake Forest    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, September 13
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. William & Mary    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 18
6:00 PM
Field Hockey at Virginia
Sunday, September 20
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Old Dominion    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 25
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Delaware    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 2
6:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Louisville    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, October 4
2:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Longwood    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 9
6:00 PM
Field Hockey at Boston College
Sunday, October 11
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Boston University
Friday, October 16
6:00 PM
Field Hockey at North Carolina
Sunday, October 18
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at James Madison
Saturday, October 24
1:00 PM
Field Hockey vs. Syracuse
Saturday, October 31
1:00 PM
Field Hockey at Liberty
Thursday, November 5
TBA
Field Hockey - ACC Tournament
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Media Guide
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Spirit Jerseys - $49.95
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon