• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
wgolf-2014-ncaa-champions-990x250
 
stop
Freshman Gurbani Singh is Tied 10th Overall After 18 Holes
Duke Looks to Defend its Title in Hilton Head, S.C., from a Year Ago
Sandy Choi Placed Tied 11th Overall in the Spring Opener
Sandy Choi Leads Duke Through 36 Holes at Tied 10th Overall
Gurbani Singh is Tied 10th Overall
Duke Looks to Defend Darius Rucker Title
Choi Placed Tied 11th Overall
Choi is Tied 10th Overall
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, March 6
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
Saturday, March 7
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
Sunday, March 8
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at Darius Rucker Intercollegiate
Friday, March 27
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at Liz Murphey Collegiate
Saturday, March 28
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at Liz Murphey Collegiate
Sunday, March 29
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at Liz Murphey Collegiate
Friday, April 10
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at PING/ASU Invitational
Saturday, April 11
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at PING/ASU Invitational
Sunday, April 12
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at PING/ASU Invitational
Friday, April 17
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at ACC Championship
Saturday, April 18
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at ACC Championship
Sunday, April 19
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at ACC Championship
Thursday, May 7
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at NCAA Regional Championship
Friday, May 8
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship
Saturday, May 9
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship
Friday, May 22
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Saturday, May 23
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Sunday, May 24
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play)
Monday, May 25
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Four at NCAA Championship (Final Individual Day)
Tuesday, May 26
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Five at NCAA Championship (Quarterfinals and Semifinals)
1
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Game Jacket by Nike - $60
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon