stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sun, Aug. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. South Carolina
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Thu, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer
vs. Xavier
Fort Wayne, Ind.
1 - 1 (T)
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Indiana
Fort Wayne, Ind.
1 - 1 (T)
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. Fordham
Koskinen Stadium
5:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 25
Men's Soccer
vs. UCF
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. UCF
Koskinen Stadium
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Fordham
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 01
Men's Soccer
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Tue, Sep. 05
Men's Soccer
vs. Presbyterian
Durham, N.C.
1 - 1 (T)
Fri, Sep. 08
Men's Soccer
vs. Virginia Tech
Durham, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Sat, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
at North Carolina
Greensboro, N.C. (Bryan Park)
1 - 2 (L)
Tue, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Wisconsin
Durham, N.C.
Live Now!
Fri, Sep. 22
Men's Soccer
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
7:00 PM
Tue, Sep. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 03
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 06
Men's Soccer
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7:00 PM
Mon, Oct. 09
Men's Soccer
at Georgetown
Washington, D.C.
1:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 13
Men's Soccer
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 20
Men's Soccer
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 24
Men's Soccer
vs. Delaware
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Wed, Sep 20 at 6:55 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 26 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 3 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 10 at 12:25 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Soccer
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu