stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Tue, Aug. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgetown
Durham, N.C.
0 - 0 (T)
Fri, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. UNC
Durham, N.C.
Elon, 4-1
Fri, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer
vs. San Diego
Durham, N.C.
1 - 1 (T)
Sun, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer
vs. Elon vs. San
Durham, N.C.
USD, 2-1
Sun, Aug. 28
Men's Soccer
vs. UNC Asheville
Durham, N.C.
5 - 1 (W)
Fri, Sep. 02
Men's Soccer
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
1 - 0 (W)
Sat, Sep. 10
Men's Soccer
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
0 - 1 (L)
Fri, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
0 - 2 (L)
Tue, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgia Southern
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Fri, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
1 - 1 (T)
Tue, Sep. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgia State
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 07
Men's Soccer
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Tue, Oct. 25
Men's Soccer
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Oct. 28
Men's Soccer
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
7:00 PM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Sep 27 at 12:28 PM
Football vs. Virginia Radio Broadcast
Sat, Oct 1 at 11:30 AM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 4 at 12:28 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 11 at 12:28 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Soccer
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Long Sleeve T-shirts: $14 and $16
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu