stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Jan. 13
Track & Field
vs. Carolina Cup
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Jan. 20
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
Recap
Sat, Jan. 21
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Hokie
Blacksburg, Va.
Recap
Fri, Jan. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Clemson, S.C.
Recap
Sat, Jan. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Clemson, S.C.
Recap
Fri, Feb. 03
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
New York, N.Y.
Recap
Fri, Feb. 03
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 04
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Camel
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 04
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Lynchburg, Va.
Recap
Fri, Feb. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Tyson
Fayetteville, Ark.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Tyson
Fayetteville, Ark.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Lynchburg, Va.
Recap
Fri, Feb. 17
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Blacksburg, Va.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 18
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Blacksburg, Va.
Recap
Sat, Feb. 18
Track & Field
vs. UCS Invitational
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Recap
Thu, Feb. 23
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Fri, Feb. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sat, Feb. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Fri, Mar. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
College Station, Texas
All Day
Sat, Mar. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
College Station, Texas
All Day
Fri, Mar. 24
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Mar. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Raleigh, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 01
Track & Field
vs. Battle of the
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 06
Track & Field
vs. Day One at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 07
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 08
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Knoxville, Tenn.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Mt.
Cerritos, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Mt.
Cerritos, Calif.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 15
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at Mt.
Cerritos, Calif.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 21
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 22
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Duke
Durham, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Apr. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day One at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Fri, Apr. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at Penn
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Philadelphia, Pa.
All Day
Sat, Apr. 29
Track & Field
vs. Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
All Day
Fri, May. 12
Track & Field
vs. Day One at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sat, May. 13
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Sun, May. 14
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at ACC
Atlanta, Ga.
All Day
Thu, May. 25
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Lexington, Ky.
All Day
Fri, May. 26
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Lexington, Ky.
All Day
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Tennis vs. Charlotte Live Video
Sat, Feb 25 at 2:55 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Charlotte Live Video
Sat, Feb 25 at 2:55 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Charlotte Live Video
Sat, Feb 25 at 2:55 PM
Men's Tennis vs. Charlotte Live Video
Sat, Feb 25 at 2:55 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Track & Field
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke Full Zip Hoods: $22
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu