• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Play
Kelly Cobb, Imani Dorsey & Toni Payne Each Net First Half Goals in Duke Victory
Home Opener Sunday Night at 6:00 P.M. at Koskinen Stadium
Imani Dorsey & Toni Payne Each Net Goals in the Road Victory Friday
Duke to Make First Road Trip of 2014; Host UAB This Weekend
Cobb, Dorsey & Payne Score for Duke
6 PM at Koskinen Stadium
Dorsey & Payne Net Goals
7:30 PM Friday at West Virginia
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, September 5
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina vs. Penn State
7:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Arkansas
Sunday, September 7
12:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina vs. Arkansas
2:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Penn State
Friday, September 12
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer - Hofstra
Sunday, September 14
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. LSU    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 19
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Pitt
Thursday, September 25
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at NC State
Sunday, September 28
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech
Saturday, October 4
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Louisville
Thursday, October 9
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Clemson
Sunday, October 12
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Wake Forest
Sunday, October 19
3:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina
Thursday, October 23
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Virginia
Sunday, October 26
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Boston College    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 31
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Florida State
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Off Center Cap by Nike - $12
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon