stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Thu, Aug. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Missouri
Durham, N.C.
6 - 0 (W)
Fri, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
at Wofford
Chapel Hill, N.C.
9 - 1 (W)
Sun, Aug. 21
Women's Soccer
at Central Florida
Chapel Hill, N.C.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Aug. 26
Women's Soccer
at Arkansas
Fayetteville, Ark.
8:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 28
Women's Soccer
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Villanova vs.
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Fri, Sep. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
7:30 PM
Sun, Sep. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. Minnesota
Durham, N.C.
2:30 PM
Fri, Sep. 09
Women's Soccer
vs. West Virginia
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. High Point
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Sep. 17
Women's Soccer
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Sep. 22
Women's Soccer
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Sep. 25
Women's Soccer
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
4:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 02
Women's Soccer
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 06
Women's Soccer
at Wake Forest
Winston- Salem, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 09
Women's Soccer
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sat, Oct. 15
Women's Soccer
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 20
Women's Soccer
at Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 23
Women's Soccer
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
1:00 PM
Thu, Oct. 27
Women's Soccer
vs. Clemson
Durham, N.C.
7:00 PM
Sun, Oct. 30
Women's Soccer
vs. ACC Championship
TBA
TBA
Fri, Nov. 04
Women's Soccer
vs. ACC Championship
Cary, N.C.
TBA
Sun, Nov. 06
Women's Soccer
vs. ACC Championship
Cary, N.C.
TBA
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Football vs. N.C. Central Radio
Sat, Sep 3 at 5:00 PM
Football vs. Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Sep 10 at 2:30 PM
Football vs. Northwestern Radio
Sat, Sep 17 at 7:00 PM
Football vs. Notre Dame Radio
Sat, Sep 24 at 2:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Soccer
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke T-shirts: $10
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu