• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Catalin Mateas Bio
Vincent Lin Bio
Jason Lapidus Bio
Hampton Drake Bio
Catalin Mateas Bio
Vincent Lin Bio
Jason Lapidus Bio
Hampton Drake Bio
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, September 18
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at Oracle/ITA Masters
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at Duke Bonk Invite
Saturday, September 19
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at Duke Bonk Invite
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at Oracle/ITA Masters
Sunday, September 20
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at Duke Bonk Invite
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at Oracle/ITA Masters
Saturday, October 3
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at ITA All-American Qualifying
Sunday, October 4
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at ITA All-American Qualifying
Monday, October 5
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at ITA All-American Qualifying
Tuesday, October 6
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Four at ITA All-American Qualifying
Wednesday, October 7
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Five at ITA All-American Qualifying
Thursday, October 8
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at ITA All-American Main Draw
Friday, October 9
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at ITA All-American Main Draw
Saturday, October 10
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at ITA All-American Main Draw
Sunday, October 11
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Four at ITA All-American Main Draw
Friday, October 16
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day One at ITA Regional Qualifier
Saturday, October 17
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Two at ITA Regional Qualifier
Sunday, October 18
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Three at ITA Regional Qualifier
Monday, October 19
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Four at ITA Regional Qualifier
Tuesday, October 20
All Day
Men's Tennis - Day Five at ITA Regional Qualifier
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • This is Duke Tennis
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Spirit Jerseys - $49.95
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon