• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, August 15
TBA
Men's Soccer at Old Dominion (Exhibition)
Tuesday, August 19
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Radford (Exhibition)
Friday, August 22
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. College of Charleston (Exhibition)
Friday, August 29
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Elon vs. Stetson
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Loyola Marymount
Sunday, August 31
12:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Elon vs. Loyola Marymount
2:30 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Stetson
Friday, September 5
8:30 PM
Men's Soccer at SMU
Tuesday, September 9
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Temple
Saturday, September 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Louisville
Friday, September 19
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. North Carolina
Tuesday, September 23
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at UNC Wilmington
Friday, September 26
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Boston College
Tuesday, September 30
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer vs. Appalachian State
Friday, October 3
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer at Wake Forest
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Soccer Archives
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke T-shirt - $15
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Duke iPad