• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Duke Hits the Road to Take on Troy on Saturday
Feature on Coach Cutcliffe to Air Tuesday at 10 PM on Showtime
Duke Knocked Off Elon, 52-13, to Begin the 2014 Campaign
Duke Football Meets With the Media
Game Notes vs. Troy
Cutcliffe Featured on 60 Minutes Sports
Start the Week With Duke Football
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Saturday, September 6
7:00 PM
Football at Troy    ESPN3  |  Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, September 9
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, September 13
3:30 PM
Football vs. Kansas   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, September 16
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, September 20
TBA
Football vs. Tulane   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, September 23
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, September 27
TBA
Football at Miami   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, October 7
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, October 11
TBA
Football at Georgia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, October 14
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, October 18
TBA
Football vs. Virginia   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, October 28
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 1
TBA
Football at Pitt   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 4
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 8
TBA
Football at Syracuse   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 11
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Saturday, November 15
TBA
Football vs. Virginia Tech   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 18
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
Thursday, November 20
7:30 PM
Football vs. North Carolina   Blue Devil IMG
Tuesday, November 25
12:28 PM
Football vs. Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press Conference
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Coach Cutcliffe
  • In the NFL
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Off Center Cap by Nike - $12
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon