stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Sep. 02
Football
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
60 - 7 (W)
Sat, Sep. 09
Football
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
41 - 17 (W)
Sat, Sep. 16
Football
vs. Baylor
Durham, N.C.
34 - 20 (W)
Sat, Sep. 23
Football
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
27 - 17 (W)
Fri, Sep. 29
Football
vs. Miami FL
Durham, N.C.
6 - 31 (L)
Sat, Oct. 07
Football
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
21 - 28 (L)
Sat, Oct. 14
Football
vs. Florida State
Durham, N.C.
10 - 17 (L)
Sat, Oct. 21
Football
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
17 - 24 (L)
Sat, Oct. 28
Football
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
3 - 24 (L)
Sat, Nov. 11
Football
at Army West Point
West Point, N.Y.
16 - 21 (L)
Sat, Nov. 18
Football
vs. Georgia Tech
Durham, N.C.
43 - 20 (W)
Sat, Nov. 25
Football
at Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
12:30 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. Portland State
Thu, Nov 23 at 3:30 PM
Football at Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Nov 25 at 11:30 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Oregon State
Sat, Nov 25 at 2:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Presbyterian
Sun, Nov 26 at 1:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Football
arrow control left
auction item
2017 Football Season Auction
Bid Now on Tickets, Autographed Coach Cutcliffe Items and Jerseys
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu