• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Women's Soccer mm
 
stop
No. 21 Duke Will Welcome No. 25 William & Mary Sunday at 6:00 PM in Koskinen
Play
Sophomore EJ Proctor Posts a Career-High 11 Saves Over 110 Minutes
Duke Hits the Road for Penn State Friday, Aug. 28 at 8:00 PM
Freshman Taylor Racioppi Earned TopDrawerSoccer.com Team of the Week Accolades
Duke Hosts W&M Sunday at 1 PM
EJ Proctor Posts 11 Saves in the Match
Friday, Aug. 28 at 8 PM
TopDrawerSoccer.com Honors for Rookie
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Sunday, August 30
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. William & Mary    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 4
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina vs. Cal
7:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Southern Cal
Sunday, September 6
11:00 AM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina vs. Southern Cal
1:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Cal
Friday, September 11
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Samford
Sunday, September 13
11:00 AM
Women's Soccer at LSU
Thursday, September 17
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Appalachian State    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, September 20
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Florida State    Blue Devil Network
Thursday, September 24
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Boston College
Sunday, September 27
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Virginia
Sunday, October 4
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Virginia Tech
Thursday, October 8
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Miami
Sunday, October 11
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Louisville
Friday, October 16
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at North Carolina
Thursday, October 22
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Pitt
Sunday, October 25
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Notre Dame
Sunday, November 1
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. NC State    Blue Devil Network
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Spirit Jerseys - $49.95
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon