• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Duke Opens the Season with Matches Against Saint Mary's, Cal State Fullerton Friday
Play
Duke Ranked Second Nationally in Assists Per Set in 2014
Blue Devils Face Saint Mary's, Cal State Fullerton & Long Beach State to Begin Season
Play
All-American Emily Sklar Leads Group of Talented Blue Devil Hitters
Match Day Information Hub: August 28
2015 VB Position Preview: Setters
Volleyball Opens 2015 Campaign Friday
2015 VB Position Preview: Hitters
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, August 28
4:00 PM
Volleyball - Saint Mary's College    BigWest.tv
10:00 PM
Volleyball at Cal State Fullerton    BigWest.tv
Saturday, August 29
8:00 PM
Volleyball at Long Beach State
Friday, September 4
10:30 AM
Volleyball - UMKC
8:00 PM
Volleyball at Kansas
Saturday, September 5
11:30 AM
Volleyball - Western Illinois
Friday, September 11
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Stanford    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, September 12
3:00 PM
Volleyball vs. UNC Wilmington    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 18
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Michigan    Blue Devil Network
Saturday, September 19
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Michigan State    Blue Devil Network
Wednesday, September 23
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Wake Forest    Blue Devil Network
Friday, September 25
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Virginia    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 2
6:00 PM
Volleyball at North Carolina
Sunday, October 4
2:00 PM
Volleyball at NC State
Friday, October 9
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Florida State
Sunday, October 11
1:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Miami
Friday, October 16
7:00 PM
Volleyball at Notre Dame
Sunday, October 18
1:00 PM
Volleyball at Louisville
Friday, October 23
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Pittsburgh    Blue Devil Network
Sunday, October 25
12:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Virginia Tech
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Spirit Jerseys - $49.95
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon