• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, August 28
4:00 PM
Volleyball - St. Mary's
10:00 PM
Volleyball at Cal State Fullerston
Saturday, August 29
8:00 PM
Volleyball at Long Beach State
Friday, September 4
10:30 AM
Volleyball - UMKC
8:00 PM
Volleyball at Kansas
Saturday, September 5
11:30 AM
Volleyball - Western Illinois
Friday, September 11
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Stanford
Saturday, September 12
3:00 PM
Volleyball vs. UNC Wilmington
Friday, September 18
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Michigan
Saturday, September 19
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Michigan State
Wednesday, September 23
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Wake Forest
Friday, September 25
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Virginia
Friday, October 2
6:00 PM
Volleyball at North Carolina
Sunday, October 4
2:00 PM
Volleyball at NC State
Friday, October 9
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Florida State
Sunday, October 11
1:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Miami
Friday, October 16
7:00 PM
Volleyball at Notre Dame
Sunday, October 18
1:00 PM
Volleyball at Louisville
Friday, October 23
6:30 PM
Volleyball vs. Pittsburgh
Sunday, October 25
1:00 PM
Volleyball vs. Virginia Tech
   View Full Schedule       
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Tees - $8
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon