stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Fri, Sep. 15
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at Duke
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 16
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Duke
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Sep. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Cary, N.C.
NTS
Thu, Sep. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Malibu, Calif.
NTS
Fri, Sep. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Malibu, Calif.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Malibu, Calif.
NTS
Sun, Sep. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at
Malibu, Calif.
NTS
Sat, Sep. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Sun, Oct. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Mon, Oct. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Tue, Oct. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Wed, Oct. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Five at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Thu, Oct. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Six at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Fri, Oct. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Seven at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Sat, Oct. 07
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Eight at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Sun, Oct. 08
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Nine at ITA
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
NTS
Thu, Oct. 19
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
NTS
Fri, Oct. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
NTS
Sat, Oct. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Oct. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Mon, Oct. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Five at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Wed, Nov. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Indian Wells, Calif.
NTS
Thu, Nov. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Indian Wells, Calif.
NTS
Fri, Nov. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at Kitty
Chapel Hill, N.C.
NTS
Fri, Nov. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Indian Wells, Calif.
NTS
Sat, Nov. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ITA
Indian Wells, Calif.
NTS
Sat, Nov. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Kitty
Chapel Hill, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Nov. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
NTS
Sun, Nov. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Five at ITA
Indian Wells, Calif.
NTS
Wed, Jan. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Honolulu, HI
TBA
Thu, Jan. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Honolulu, HI
TBA
Wed, Jan. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 27
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 03
Women's Tennis
at Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 09
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 10
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sun, Feb. 11
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Mon, Feb. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at
Madison, Wis.
TBA
Sun, Feb. 18
Women's Tennis
at N.C. State
Raleigh, N.C.
2:00 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. Old Dominion
Wed, Nov 22 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Portland State
Thu, Nov 23 at 3:30 PM
Football at Wake Forest Radio
Sat, Nov 25 at 11:30 AM
Women's Basketball vs. Oregon State
Sat, Nov 25 at 2:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Tennis
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu