stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Sep. 10
Men's Soccer
at Boston College
Chestnut Hill, Mass.
0 - 1 (L)
Fri, Sep. 16
Men's Soccer
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
0 - 2 (L)
Tue, Sep. 20
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgia Southern
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Fri, Sep. 23
Men's Soccer
vs. Pittsburgh
Durham, N.C.
1 - 1 (T)
Tue, Sep. 27
Men's Soccer
vs. Georgia State
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Fri, Sep. 30
Men's Soccer
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Tue, Oct. 04
Men's Soccer
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
1 - 3 (L)
Fri, Oct. 07
Men's Soccer
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
1 - 3 (L)
Fri, Oct. 14
Men's Soccer
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Tue, Oct. 18
Men's Soccer
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Fri, Oct. 21
Men's Soccer
vs. Notre Dame
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Tue, Oct. 25
Men's Soccer
at Elon
Elon, N.C.
1 - 0 (W)
Fri, Oct. 28
Men's Soccer
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
0 - 1 (L)
Thu, Nov. 03
Men's Soccer
at Notre Dame - 1st
Notre Dame, Ind.
2 - 3 (L)
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Tue, Dec 6 at 6:58 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Florida Radio
Tue, Dec 6 at 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Thu, Dec 8 at 6:30 PM
Men's Basketball vs. UNLV Radio
Sat, Dec 10 at 4:15 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Soccer
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke 2-Pack Crews: $35
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu