stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Fri, Sep. 16
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at Duke
Cary, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Sep. 17
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Duke
Cary, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Sep. 18
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Cary, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Sep. 30
Women's Tennis
vs. Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Oct. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Recap
Sat, Oct. 01
Women's Tennis
vs. Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Oct. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Recap
Sun, Oct. 02
Women's Tennis
vs. Wake Forest
Winston-Salem, N.C.
Recap
Mon, Oct. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Recap
Tue, Oct. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at
Pacific Palisades, Calif.
Recap
Thu, Oct. 20
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Oct. 21
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Sat, Oct. 22
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Sun, Oct. 23
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Mon, Oct. 24
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Five at ITA
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Thu, Nov. 03
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
New York, N.Y.
Recap
Fri, Nov. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at Kitty
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Nov. 04
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
New York, N.Y.
Recap
Sat, Nov. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Kitty
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Nov. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sun, Nov. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ITA
New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sun, Nov. 06
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Chapel Hill, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Jan. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Sat, Jan. 14
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Sun, Jan. 15
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Las Vegas, Nev.
All Day
Wed, Jan. 25
Women's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. Tulsa vs.
Durham, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sat, Jan. 28
Women's Tennis
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Jan. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Consolation
Durham, N.C.
10:00 AM
Sun, Jan. 29
Women's Tennis
vs. Championship
Durham, N.C.
2:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 05
Women's Tennis
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 10
Women's Tennis
vs. Day One at
New Haven, Conn.
TBA
Sat, Feb. 11
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
New Haven, Conn.
TBA
Sun, Feb. 12
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
New Haven, Conn.
TBA
Mon, Feb. 13
Women's Tennis
vs. Day Four at
New Haven, Conn.
TBA
Wed, Feb. 22
Women's Tennis
at NC State
Raleigh, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 25
Women's Tennis
vs. TCU
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Men's Basketball vs. UNLV Radio
Sat, Dec 10 at 4:15 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Tennessee State
Mon, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Wed, Dec 21 at 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Villanova Radio
Wed, Dec 21 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Tennis
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Long Sleeve Tee & Crew 2-Pack: $30
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu