stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
blue control arrow left
Sat, Aug. 12
Field Hockey
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Sat, Aug. 19
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
Recap
Fri, Aug. 25
Field Hockey
at William & Mary
Williamsburg, Va.
5 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 01
Field Hockey
vs. Maryland
Lancaster, Pa.
2 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 03
Field Hockey
vs. Northwestern
Lancaster, Pa.
1 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 08
Field Hockey
at Virginia
Charlottesville, Va.
1 - 4 (L)
Sun, Sep. 10
Field Hockey
at James Madison
Harrisonburg, Va.
3 - 1 (W)
Fri, Sep. 15
Field Hockey
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
5 - 0 (W)
Sun, Sep. 17
Field Hockey
vs. Princeton
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Sep. 24
Field Hockey
vs. Old Dominion
Durham, N.C.
3 - 0 (W)
Fri, Sep. 29
Field Hockey
at Boston College
Newton, Mass.
3 - 2 (W)
Sun, Oct. 01
Field Hockey
at Boston
Boston, Mass.
5 - 1 (W)
Sat, Oct. 07
Field Hockey
vs. Syracuse
Durham, N.C.
1 - 2 (L)
Sun, Oct. 08
Field Hockey
vs. Iowa
Durham, N.C.
4 - 2 (W)
Fri, Oct. 13
Field Hockey
vs. Wake Forest
Durham, N.C.
2 - 1 (W)
Sun, Oct. 15
Field Hockey
vs. Miami OH
Durham, N.C.
2 - 0 (W)
Fri, Oct. 20
Field Hockey
at North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
3 - 2 (W)
Sun, Oct. 22
Field Hockey
at Liberty
Lynchburg, Va.
4 - 3 (W)
Sat, Oct. 28
Field Hockey
vs. Appalachian
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Thu, Nov. 02
Field Hockey
vs. Boston College
Louisville, Ky.
1:30 PM
blue control arrow right
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Oct 24 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 7 at 12:25 PM
Coach Cutcliffe Weekly Press
Tue, Nov 14 at 12:25 PM
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Tue, Nov 14 at 6:55 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Field Hockey
arrow control left
auction item
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
auction item
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
arrow control right
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
store item
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
store item
Duke T-shirts: $9 & $11
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu