stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Sep. 10
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Cary
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Sep. 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Cary
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Mon, Sep. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Cary
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Tue, Sep. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Cary
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Wed, Sep. 14
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Thu, Sep. 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at Cary
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Fri, Sep. 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Duke
Cary, N.C.
RECAP
Fri, Sep. 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Five at Cary
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Sat, Sep. 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Duke
Cary, N.C.
RECAP
Sat, Sep. 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Six at Cary
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Sep. 18
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Seven at
Cary, N.C.
All Day
Sun, Sep. 18
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Cary, N.C.
RECAP
Sat, Oct. 01
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
RECAP
Sun, Oct. 02
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
RECAP
Mon, Oct. 03
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
RECAP
Tue, Oct. 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
RECAP
Thu, Oct. 06
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
RECAP
Fri, Oct. 07
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Tulsa, Okla.
RECAP
Fri, Oct. 14
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at ITA
Cary, N.C.
RECAP
Sat, Oct. 15
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at ITA
Cary, N.C.
RECAP
Sun, Oct. 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at ITA
Cary, N.C.
RECAP
Mon, Oct. 17
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at ITA
Cary, N.C.
RECAP
Fri, Oct. 21
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Raleigh, N.C.
RECAP
Sat, Oct. 22
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Raleigh, N.C.
RECAP
Fri, Oct. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Charlotte, N.C.
RECAP
Sat, Oct. 29
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Charlotte, N.C.
RECAP
Sun, Oct. 30
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Charlotte, N.C.
RECAP
Thu, Nov. 03
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at
Flushing, N.Y.
RECAP
Fri, Nov. 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at
Flushing, N.Y.
RECAP
Fri, Nov. 04
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Dick
Bradenton, Fla.
RECAP
Sat, Nov. 05
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Dick
Bradenton, Fla.
RECAP
Sat, Nov. 05
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Flushing, N.Y.
RECAP
Sun, Nov. 06
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at
Bradenton, Fla.
RECAP
Sun, Nov. 06
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at
Flushing, N.Y.
RECAP
Sat, Jan. 07
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at Hills Fam
Waikiki, Hawai'i
All Day
Sun, Jan. 08
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Two at Hills Fam
Waikiki, Hawai'i
All Day
Mon, Jan. 09
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Three at Hil
Waikiki, Hawai'i
All Day
Tue, Jan. 10
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Four at Hil
Waikiki, Hawai'i
All Day
Wed, Jan. 11
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Five at Hil
Waikiki, Hawai'i
All Day
Thu, Jan. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Six at Hills Fam
Waikiki, Hawai'i
All Day
Fri, Jan. 13
Men's Tennis
vs. Day Seven at Hil
Waikiki, Hawai'i
All Day
Mon, Jan. 16
Men's Tennis
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
3:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 20
Men's Tennis
at Kentucky
Lexington, Ky.
5:00 PM
Fri, Jan. 27
Men's Tennis
vs. Michigan State
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 28
Men's Tennis
vs. VCU
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Fri, Feb. 03
Men's Tennis
at Illinois
Champaign, Ill.
7:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 05
Men's Tennis
at Northwestern
Evanston, Ill.
2:30 PM
Sun, Feb. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. Tennessee
Durham, N.C.
1:00 PM
Sun, Feb. 12
Men's Tennis
vs. N.C. Central
Durham, N.C.
6:00 PM
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
10:00 AM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Women's Basketball vs. South Carolina
Sun, Dec 4 at 1:30 PM
Duke Men's Lacrosse Coaching Clinic
Tue, Dec 6 at 6:58 PM
Men's Basketball vs. Florida Radio
Tue, Dec 6 at 8:30 PM
Women's Basketball vs. Elon Radio
Thu, Dec 8 at 6:30 PM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Men's Tennis
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Duke 2-Pack Crews: $35
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu