stop
Uploaded Ad
MORE NEWS ARCHIVES
SCHEDULE
Sat, Jan. 30
Women's Lacrosse
vs. William & Mary
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sat, Jan. 30
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Coastal Carolina
Durham, N.C.
1:15 PM
Thu, Feb. 04
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Campbell
Durham, N.C.
20 - 4 (W)
Sun, Feb. 07
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Northwestern
Durham, N.C.
8 - 11 (L)
Fri, Feb. 12
Women's Lacrosse
at Navy
Annapolis, Md.
18 - 9 (W)
Sat, Feb. 20
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Southern
Costa Mesa, Calif.
5 - 11 (L)
Thu, Feb. 25
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Elon
Durham, N.C.
6 - 7 (L)
Sun, Feb. 28
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Penn
Durham, N.C.
12 - 6 (W)
Sat, Mar. 05
Women's Lacrosse
at Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Va.
13 - 4 (W)
Wed, Mar. 09
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Georgetown
Durham, N.C.
9 - 10 (L)
Sat, Mar. 12
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Louisville
Durham, N.C.
16 - 5 (W)
Wed, Mar. 16
Women's Lacrosse
at Columbia
New York, N.Y.
11 - 7 (W)
Sat, Mar. 19
Women's Lacrosse
at Villanova
Villanova, Pa.
7 - 4 (W)
Sat, Mar. 26
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia
Durham, N.C.
11 - 8 (W)
Sun, Apr. 03
Women's Lacrosse
at Syracuse
Syracuse, N.Y.
12 - 14 (L)
Sat, Apr. 09
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Boston College
Durham, N.C.
12 - 8 (W)
Sat, Apr. 16
Women's Lacrosse
at Notre Dame
Notre Dame, Ind.
9 - 10 (L)
Sat, Apr. 23
Women's Lacrosse
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
8 - 16 (L)
Thu, Apr. 28
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Virginia
Blacksburg, Va.
2:30 PM
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
Baseball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast
Fri, Apr 29 at 6:15 PM
Baseball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast
Sat, Apr 30 at 6:15 PM
Baseball vs. NC State Radio Broadcast
Sun, May 1 at 12:45 PM
Duke Baseball Show
Mon, May 2 at 11:50 AM
PHOTO GALLERIES MORE ALBUMS
MORE Women's Lacrosse
Basketball Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Basketball Auctions
BID NOW ►
Auctions
Click Here to enter Duke Auctions
BID NOW ►
BLUE DEVIL MARKETPLACE
Picture Perfect
Photo Store >
Block Duke T-shirts: $16 & $18
Hot Item of the Week >
ShopDukeStores.Duke.edu