• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
stop
Duke Will Play at Pittsburgh Friday Night at 7:00 PM
Follow Duke Women's Soccer on Twitter: @Duke_WSOC
A Weekly Look at the Historic Accomplishments of Duke Teams and Student-Athletes
Play
Senior Katy Colas Netted the Game-Winner in the First Half
7:00 PM on Friday in ACC Opener
Senior Profile: Ali Kershner
Duke Athletics Records Watch
Duke Improves to 4-4 on the Year
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Friday, September 19
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Pitt    
Thursday, September 25
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at NC State
Sunday, September 28
5:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech
Saturday, October 4
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Louisville
Thursday, October 9
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Clemson
Sunday, October 12
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Wake Forest
Sunday, October 19
3:30 PM
Women's Soccer vs. North Carolina
Thursday, October 23
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Virginia
Sunday, October 26
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer vs. Boston College    Blue Devil Network
Friday, October 31
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer at Florida State
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Team Questionnaire
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Banner by WinCraft - $22
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon