• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
stop
Jamie Ashworth Helped Lead Duke to the 2014 National Team Indoor Championship Title
Kaitlyn McCarthy, Jessica Ho & Ellyse Hamlin Comprise One of the Top Classes in the Nation
The Blue Devils Posted a 4-0 Record in Singles Against NC State Sunday Morning
The Blue Devils Posted a 3-1 Singles Record During the Second Day of the Invitational
ITA Holds 2014 Awards Banquet
Ashworth Announces 2019 Class
Duke Solid at Kitty Harrison Invite
Final Day of Invite Begins at 9 AM Sun.
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Thursday, January 8
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day One at Hidden Duals
Friday, January 9
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Two at Hidden Duals
Sunday, January 18
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis at William and Mary
Saturday, January 24
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Louisville
Sunday, January 25
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Memphis/Furman
Sunday, February 1
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis vs. Northwestern
Friday, February 6
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day One at National Team Indoors
Saturday, February 7
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Two at National Team Indoors
Sunday, February 8
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Three at National Team Indoors
Monday, February 9
All Day
Women's Tennis - Day Four at National Team Indoors
Friday, February 20
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Florida
Saturday, February 21
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Stanford
Friday, February 27
6:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Virginia Tech
Sunday, March 1
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis vs. Louisville
Friday, March 6
5:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Boston College
Sunday, March 8
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis at Syracuse
Thursday, March 12
10:00 AM
Women's Tennis at UNLV
Friday, March 13
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis - NC State
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • In the ACC
  • Video Tour
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Cutting Board - $18
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon