• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
wgolf-2014-ncaa-champions-990x250
 
stop
  • More Headlines
  • Social Media
  • Camps
No Additional Headlines
Follow the Blue Devils
View ScoresView Records
Schedule at a Glance
Tuesday, September 16
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at Cougar Classic
Sunday, September 28
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at Annika Intercollegiate
Monday, September 29
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at Annika Intercollegiate
Tuesday, September 30
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at Annika Intercollegiate
Friday, October 10
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at Tar Heel Invitational
Saturday, October 11
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational
Sunday, October 12
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational
Friday, October 24
All Day
Women's Golf - Day One at Landfall Tradition
Saturday, October 25
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Two at Landfall Tradition
Sunday, October 26
All Day
Women's Golf - Day Three at Landfall Tradition
1
  • Photo Galleries
  • Duke Golf Club
  • In the LPGA
Proud Sponsor

click to read more
Duke Youth Team Issue T-shirt by Nike - $14
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon